Starting at: $213.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Venetian Style All Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chandelier and easy to install

    Read More
    Steven P. November 21, 2016
  • Pongo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, easy to install

    Read More
    Pongo October 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous chendelier!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chandelier for my dining room in my condo and the size was perfect! It accents my dining room table beautifully and truly sparkles! It was a bit of a pain to put together, but is much higher quality than I expected...no glass/plastic on this piece, just real crystal!

    Read More
    Justin M. August 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and super nice quality and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Heather W. August 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this beautiful chandelier for at least 2 years now. When it arrived at our door step it was well packaged. The directions were straight forward, and it meant a lot for a couple of non-DIYer. It was like putting a puzzle together and we hung it up ourselves to boot! Then a year later we moved to a new house and took it with us. Every once in a while I'll use a dusting glove to keep the crystals looking brilliant. I would get another one.

    Read More
    Kim S. August 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is beautiful, everyone who has seen it comments on how beautiful it is. I gave it 4 stars because the directions we're really complicated.

    Read More
    Raul N. May 11, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the crystals were scratched/cracked. I called the company and they replaced them but the replaced ones still had some scratches on them so the company 'upgraded' the crystals and the new ones were flawless

    Read More
    Kim H. January 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I own a salon and bought this for the shampoo room. It was a bit confusing to put together because the directions weren't the best, but we figured it out and we get compliments on it from clients all the time. GREAT for the price. Everyone is always surprised when they find out that I got it on Overstock. Overall, verrrrry happy with it.

    Read More
    paperdollsalon June 19, 2015
  • Beautiful fixture for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture was better than anticipated for the price and the customer service was awesome as well.

    Read More
    Wendi W. February 13, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a beautiful chandelier. The customer service was superb! One of the crystal parts arrived in pieces. They sent me a new one within a week. It was easy to assemble, particularly if you watch the videos they provide on their website. My only complaint is in the quality of some of the crystals. A few of them had scratches on them, but I do not think they are too noticable. Overall, a beautiful addition to our dining room. We feel that it was money well spent!

    Read More
    Sara H. December 24, 2014
  • Gorgeous despite my first impression!
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous. My first reaction when it was coming out of the box was that the majority of the crystals were very cheap looking. They only actually use very high quality crystals in a couple pieces. The directions are not complete and not very helpful. That being said though, it turned out beautiful. You can't tell that the crystals look so cheap when it is up. It sparkles like it should, very clear and beautiful. I was actually very pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it looked when it was done. My finance is quite handy so was able to pull it all together without good instructions. Someone without much experience with things like this might find it difficult and time consuming. Definitely a good buy for the price in my opinion.

    Read More
    amt1975 July 11, 2014
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is hanging in our master bedroom and adds such elegance and sparkle. My husband is a home improvement contractor and had no problem putting up this chandelier. The crystals were a bit tedious because there are so many. If you want elegance at a great price, this is your chandelier. Received lots of compliments. If you want to wake up feeling like a million bucks, put this chandelier in your bedroom. It is truly awesome.

    Read More
    muffin56 June 25, 2014
  • Awesome Chandelier, but dirty lamp shades
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this chandelier!!! It's perfect for my office! The only reason I didn't give "excellent" for all categories is because the white lamp shades arrived looking dirty! There were dirt and glue spots all over each one of them, even though they were wrapped in plastic! We are building a home, so I didn't bother checking this until we installed it, and now it's too late to exchange them - so definitely make sure you check it right away!!!

    Read More
    kristy214 April 3, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light fixture. Just the right size. Does not look cheap nice quality.

    Read More
    mpinson February 7, 2014
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Put this up in our dinning room....crystal took about ten minutes to hang....my only complaint is that it took some time to try to get the shades to sit perfectly upright and not lean

    Read More
    bargainwife November 5, 2013
  • buy if you have an eternity to put it together
    Verified Purchase

    This light comes in many, many pieces!!! I hired an electrician who said it would take him 3 hrs to put it together!!!! The directions were shredded and it doesn't have a UL rating. Don't waste your money or time. I waited past the 30 day return date now I'm stuck

    Read More
    micvin September 13, 2013
  • really is a beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small dining area connected to the kitchen. The ceilings are lower than normal so the room seems dark and closed in. I decided to "open" it up by using a fancy light fixture. It looks wonderful!! Granted, it took my husband a little longer to assemble than the time noted but he did it and I absolutely love it. I just makes this small area seem so elegant and bright.

    Read More
    sadiecruz September 9, 2013
  • Love it!~
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good quality for the price you are paying. I put it on my nursery room w/ pink shades. It looks really good with 100% crystals except the metal connections weren't so good quality, but still it looks good as they are. I totally recommends anybody who ever is interest it to buy this item.

    Read More
    miehone September 4, 2013
  • Not as much bling as I'd hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted this chandelier to be spectacular, but it fell short. Assembly was not difficult at all. There are no diagrams for how to attach the crystals. But attaching them was very easy. I've purchased a lot of lighting from O.co. This does not live up to the O.co standards I'm accustomed to.

    Read More
    kareninhtown August 8, 2013
  • Packed Well
    Verified Purchase

    This really depends on your taste. I truly tried to love this. The base where there is metal and glass was dirty from shipping and very hard to remove for cleaning. I started thinking future cleaning and gave up. The company has amazing customer service to ensure you like the item.

    Read More
    flexnit August 2, 2013
Sponsored Links