Today: $380.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Regent Iron 12-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and hang crystals. Also, we were able to pair all three items, Mini-chandelier, 6 light, and 12 light to coordinate the lightening above the sink, dining table, and island. easy installed by my husband and myself.

    Read More
    russojulie16 April 18, 2017
  • So nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered different lamp shades because I didn't like the ones it came with.

    Read More
    Peter P. April 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Would buy another.

    Read More
    Samantha R. February 27, 2017
  • Beyond Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent chandelier! Very high end look and feel. It took about an hour to put together, then an hour to hand crystals. Note, you have to fully wire this piece, but it comes with everything you need.

    Read More
    thelstraveler February 2, 2017
  • Stunning Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I searched and searched for the right dining room chandelier. This one is absolutely beautiful and really fun to put together. It was half the price of other sites. I would highly recommend this to those who love crystals.

    Read More
    Penny H. January 22, 2017
  • Picture does not do this chandelier justice
    Verified Purchase

    It's more gorgeous than I could have imagined. I get compliments all the time. I didn't like the stark white candle sleeves so I used a glue gun and paint to make them look like old dripping candles. Also I painted a large ceiling medallion to set the whole thing off. It's over my kitchen island and is soooooo gorgeous!!!!

    Read More
    Michael J. January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Creates a grand light fixture for our foyer!

    Read More
    timothys64 November 30, 2016
  • A lot of bang for your buck
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty chandelier. It is large and provides a lot of light. We put it on a dimmer switch as it was too bright. Quality is OK for the money, but not great. Bought a Schonbek for another room in the house and the difference is dramatic, but so was the price. Using this in the bedroom.

    Read More
    david P. October 12, 2016
  • Great quality for great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this chandelier! It looks gorgeous in my dining room and it looks way more expensive than what I paid for it. I am so happy I went with this purchase!

    Read More
    habox August 26, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Was not easy to assemble but worth the time well worth the money

    Read More
    Lydia L. August 25, 2016
  • Glitzly Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! However, it arrives with all the arms of the chandelier needing wires connected. It takes someone with experience in the electrical field to accomplish that. After it was hung, I spent several hours hanging the prisms. I also spray painted the white plastic covers black which was no problem. There are more than 120 glass prisms which look wonderful, but it takes patience to get them hung. The instructions and labeling of the prisms turns into a guessing game. I'm very pleased with the looks of this chandelier hanging over a dining room table.

    Read More
    OstkUser349207 August 9, 2016
  • Sandro
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous chandelier. Put in my dining room and size is perfect. Took about a half order to put together and a little longer to add the crystals. Overall well worth the price.

    Read More
    sandro121 June 8, 2016
  • Stinning
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning for the price.

    Read More
    CHRISTINA G. May 23, 2016
  • Great especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at other similar chandeliers that cost over $1500. I bought this and decided the frame looked a little cheap but still pretty. So I used my artistic skilled and put an antique metallic foil finish on frame and I live it now.

    Read More
    Melissa L. April 23, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is such a great deal for the price. It looks much more. It transformed my dining room from ok to fabulous. Love just looking at it!!!

    Read More
    ihave4cats April 20, 2016
  • Awesome light
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this two years and still love it. Have seen similar ones that are quadruple the price. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    ROBYN L. April 1, 2016
  • 18in wire!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful chandelier, but 18 inches of wire won't get you anywhere when you're hanging it from a vaulted foyer ceiling.

    Read More
    OstkUser79962 January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is a bargain and it is beautiful... I did have to pay an electrician to assemble it, but worth it. You will need extra links because it has to hang down farther than the links provided. I did contact Overstock and they sent me the links I needed!

    Read More
    zoe0010 January 11, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! I have gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Melba S December 23, 2015
  • So enchanting !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful I get so many compliments so much prettier in person

    Read More
    regina v. November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links