Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $272.99

Was: $380.99

Save $108.00 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Regent Iron 12-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier. So elegant, classy and gives a touch of elegance to my living room

    Read More
    yvonne26 August 8, 2017
  • Second Time To Purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is such a GREAT deal!!! This is my second time to purchase this exact light. Once for my 2 story entrance way and then again for a similar entrance way in a vacation rental we own. We just purchased another rental and most likely I'll be purchasing another one for that rental as well. Can't go wrong with this light if you want a big chandelier that makes a statement for a super low price!!

    Read More
    rhondalaughlin August 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an outstanding chandelier. It is hung in my morning room and everyone who sees it is in love with it. It puts off great light and looks way more expensive than it cost.

    Read More
    mmoore2766 August 2, 2017
  • Wrought Iron Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So here are the "Cons". Literally it took 4- hours to assemble and the Directions were extremely challenging and truly useless. The crystals were incorrectly marked. So you're on your own when assembling. The "Pro's". We have 16 foot high ceilings, it's located in the Foyer, the sparkle and bling are amazing. It has a very Welcoming presence and its a statement piece. Great big bang for the price. Am very happy with our purchase; we've ordered for years from Overstock and are always pleased. Thank you.

    Read More
    lg01 July 10, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful especially for the price. Putting it together was tedious but I would not say it was difficult.

    Read More
    NATALIE A. June 23, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and hang crystals. Also, we were able to pair all three items, Mini-chandelier, 6 light, and 12 light to coordinate the lightening above the sink, dining table, and island. easy installed by my husband and myself.

    Read More
    russojulie16 April 18, 2017
  • So nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered different lamp shades because I didn't like the ones it came with.

    Read More
    Peter P. April 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Would buy another.

    Read More
    Samantha R. February 27, 2017
  • Beyond Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent chandelier! Very high end look and feel. It took about an hour to put together, then an hour to hand crystals. Note, you have to fully wire this piece, but it comes with everything you need.

    Read More
    thelstraveler February 2, 2017
  • Stunning Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I searched and searched for the right dining room chandelier. This one is absolutely beautiful and really fun to put together. It was half the price of other sites. I would highly recommend this to those who love crystals.

    Read More
    Penny H. January 22, 2017
  • Picture does not do this chandelier justice
    Verified Purchase

    It's more gorgeous than I could have imagined. I get compliments all the time. I didn't like the stark white candle sleeves so I used a glue gun and paint to make them look like old dripping candles. Also I painted a large ceiling medallion to set the whole thing off. It's over my kitchen island and is soooooo gorgeous!!!!

    Read More
    Michael J. January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Creates a grand light fixture for our foyer!

    Read More
    timothys64 November 30, 2016
  • A lot of bang for your buck
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty chandelier. It is large and provides a lot of light. We put it on a dimmer switch as it was too bright. Quality is OK for the money, but not great. Bought a Schonbek for another room in the house and the difference is dramatic, but so was the price. Using this in the bedroom.

    Read More
    david P. October 12, 2016
  • Great quality for great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this chandelier! It looks gorgeous in my dining room and it looks way more expensive than what I paid for it. I am so happy I went with this purchase!

    Read More
    habox August 26, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Was not easy to assemble but worth the time well worth the money

    Read More
    Lydia L. August 25, 2016
  • Glitzly Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! However, it arrives with all the arms of the chandelier needing wires connected. It takes someone with experience in the electrical field to accomplish that. After it was hung, I spent several hours hanging the prisms. I also spray painted the white plastic covers black which was no problem. There are more than 120 glass prisms which look wonderful, but it takes patience to get them hung. The instructions and labeling of the prisms turns into a guessing game. I'm very pleased with the looks of this chandelier hanging over a dining room table.

    Read More
    OstkUser349207 August 9, 2016
  • Sandro
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous chandelier. Put in my dining room and size is perfect. Took about a half order to put together and a little longer to add the crystals. Overall well worth the price.

    Read More
    sandro121 June 8, 2016
  • Stinning
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning for the price.

    Read More
    CHRISTINA G. May 23, 2016
  • Great especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at other similar chandeliers that cost over $1500. I bought this and decided the frame looked a little cheap but still pretty. So I used my artistic skilled and put an antique metallic foil finish on frame and I live it now.

    Read More
    Melissa L. April 23, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is such a great deal for the price. It looks much more. It transformed my dining room from ok to fabulous. Love just looking at it!!!

    Read More
    ihave4cats April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links