Today: $160.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Regent 5-light White Iron Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    A bit on the cheap side. I had to spray paint the "candlestick" portion to look like wax. The crystals have also fallen off with cleaning or bumping. Just ok for the price.

    Read More
    Sarah C. March 14, 2017
  • Just right look and price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light fixture in spite of some of the negative reviews. While this is white steel and not iron, it is a beautiful light above my small square dining table and was just the right touch in my open concept first floor. Wanting to keep the eye sweeping through the room, the white does not break up the view and coordinates beautifully with white crown molding and woodwork. No directions came with it, but we figured it out. Beautiful light, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. August 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Tedious to assemble, but beautiful once it's hung

    Read More
    bbp1 June 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my walk-in closet! Very pretty and bright! Love the way the light bounces off the crystals and the mirrors in in closet.

    Read More
    Rita_Krys May 2, 2016
  • No way!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cheap feeling and looking. It comes in a thousand pieces! Good luck putting it together!

    Read More
    Dyanna R. April 19, 2016
  • Dont waste your money.
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is awful to assemble and the parts look super cheap...i returned.

    Read More
    Dana W. April 8, 2016
  • Glad I got it
    Verified Purchase

    I order the chandelier because I needed a white one, and it's hard to find one. I order it. It came, in all in one box. Everything was in this very light box. My husband had to put it together. He very handy so he did it with no problem. I hung the crystal on it. Once it put together it looks really nice. It came white and clear crystal and silver metal. I'm so glad I bought it. I hung it in my bedroom. My bedroom is cream so the chandelier looks very pretty. If you need a white chandelier this one is good.

    Read More
    clair75 February 25, 2016
  • Nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my office. It's cute, and offers a lot of light, but it's a little on the cheap side.

    Read More
    kitehr February 9, 2016
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together, value price.

    Read More
    Vicki P. February 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous...
    Verified Purchase

    We get so many compliments on this chandelier!

    Read More
    CRYSTAL J. February 3, 2016
  • Pretty, but a little thin
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty chandelier, but not a lot of glitz. A little plain for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    afr444 January 16, 2016
  • Mother
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. beautiful - I've had for about two years now - purchased for teenaged daughter.

    Read More
    Wendy B. December 27, 2015
  • So many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a small dining area. It added a dramatic touch and everyone compliments me on it. I love this and would buy it again.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn F. December 22, 2015
  • It's pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It takes a while to build...2hrs. Directions are not very helpful but if you look at the picture you can figure it out. Lots of extra Chrystal, that was nice incase some get broken. I thin the price was right so I feel good about it!

    Read More
    johnna B. December 9, 2015
  • Simple cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Light looks so cute in my daughter's bedroom. Would not suggest for a dining room but definitely looks cute in a bedroom. Has a lot of crystals to attach and so it does take some time.

    Read More
    Hilarie M. December 4, 2015
  • hard to rate this one...
    Verified Purchase

    earns one star for the time and frustration to construct this thing. nightmare!! as the hours were ticking away and my frustration level was mounting, I thought my review should say... ' DO NOT buy this thing!! I'd rather build a Honda from scratch!!!' but then we hung it up in our 5 year olds room and it, hands down, earned 5 stars!! gorgeous, beautiful, and the most commented on element in the room!! so, back to rating this chandelier? it's a toss up.. you decide!

    Read More
    cogmr November 25, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this chandelier . It was very cheaply made.

    Read More
    SUZANNE K. November 19, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chandelier! It looks great in my master bdrm. This was so easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Lauren L. September 18, 2015
  • Have two of these
    Verified Purchase

    I have this Chandelier in my kitchen and Dining room. Perfect for my home.

    Read More
    Annette P. August 20, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this is in my daughter's bedroom everyone loves it!

    Read More
    melissa c c. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links