Today: $172.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Regent 5-light Iron Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gallery Regent 5 light Iron Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    CHEAP, and you have to put the ENTIRE thing together....DO NOT get this hate it

    Read More
    Kathryn C. March 28, 2017
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed. For one thing, this is a MAJOR assembly so if you are not good at this, it would be frustrating. My husband is good at assembly so that is not why I sent them back. This was flimsy looking and cheap. Would be ok for a childs bedroom

    Read More
    BeverlyD March 22, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This is very hard to put together the instructions are for the metal part is very cheaply made the black metal part the crystals are beautiful if there is a positive thing about the chandelier but they look terrible against this cheap black metal it took hours to put together because it doesn't tell you exactly where they go so you have to look at the picture and figure it out I wish I could return it but I took it out of the box and I don't have the box anymore so if overstock.com would let me return it I would do it in a heartbeat I don't recommend anybody by this sorry to give it such a bad review but the only positive things was the beautiful crystals

    Read More
    Sarah K. February 15, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    OstkUser252063 February 14, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    I'd love to give it 5 stars but it was very difficult to assemble

    Read More
    Noelle G. February 5, 2017
  • It's so beautiful. Perfect size for my bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier. I recommend purchasing a ceiling medallion it really makes the whole piece come together. I bought this one and painted it to match my bedroom theme

    Read More
    Michael J. January 6, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my bedroom and it brings my whole decor together. Love this piece.

    Read More
    marjeta p. September 5, 2016
  • Mary M
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, looks like an expensive fixture....

    Read More
    marymore July 18, 2016
  • Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for so go into this realizing that this is an inexpensive Chandelier and you will be ok. The instructions are POOR! It isn't hard to assemble but it is time consuming with very LITTLE instruction. After installing and then looking at the photo online it isn't exactly as shown but for what I purchased it for and the price it is OK. The crystals attach very cheaply so keep that in mind. I paid less that $*** for it so I can't complain. It is not a 5 star Chandelier but I gave it 4 stars because it is good for the price. Made in China, enough said.

    Read More
    lonestarpam May 27, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Chandelier, but takes a while to install. Did not come with instructions, had to guess and look at the photo to figure out, but pretty easy. Great price, and quality!!

    Read More
    happycust27 April 19, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and nice for a small bathroom area

    Read More
    feudist March 21, 2016
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to get the chandelier but once it was up I thought the wrought iron looked plastic. I just couldn't get past that so sadly I'm sending it back.

    Read More
    Kathy M. February 16, 2016
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fixture. It looks great. 1 star off for needing patience to put crystals on

    Read More
    1lebryce February 5, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy for the money, no doubt! It looks amazing in my daughter's room, and it would look great in any room at that. However, you do get what you pay for, and being on the less expensive side, it must be fully assembled when you get it. My husband even had to do some of the wiring of each of the 6 lights, in addition to hard wiring to the ceiling. It was tricky. But as I said, it looks amazing, and considering similar chandeliers sell for 5-10 times more, it is a beauty.

    Read More
    Sham P. January 27, 2016
  • Returning
    Verified Purchase

    Too many pieces. Candle/light look fake.

    Read More
    Freeman S. December 26, 2015
  • Whimsical!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this chandelier is awesome! I love it!

    Read More
    Teri October 8, 2015
  • Absolutely love the chandelier!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this chandelier for our master bedroom. It looks extremely classy. I have received numerous compliments on it. You can't go wrong!!

    Read More
    mypeagreensweater September 29, 2015
  • Cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't bother - it would cost you $$$ in labor just rainout the 40 pieces together and that's not including the crystals!

    Read More
    Jen July 3, 2015
  • Bathroom Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier description was spot on, its simple yet elegant design was perfect for our master bathroom. My wife couldn't be happier!!

    Read More
    William L. June 30, 2015
  • Requires Patient Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised, but be prepared to do some patient assembly.

    Read More
    tmgiii April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links