Today $177.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Regent 5-light Iron Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Entry chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This I’d beautiful and looks awesome in my entry hall.

    Read More
    Karen C. November 3, 2017
  • Lovely chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I adore my chandelier, so happy with this purchase, I would love to buy another one to dress up my laundry room so it’s more fun to wash and fold my laundry! Maybe if I promise my husband I’ll stay caught up on all those dirty clothes...

    Read More
    akawhite October 7, 2017
  • Can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The finished product is beautiful. It took a lot of time and patience to put it together but the end result was worth it. This chandelier has a ton of crystals.

    Read More
    Erica B. October 1, 2017
  • Beautiful, gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is lovely, everyone comments on it. Took a while to assemble but it's really well marked.

    Read More
    Diana G. September 14, 2017
  • Just Enough Sparkle...
    Verified Purchase

    I commandeered the sitting room off our master into a dressing area and this beauty is the star of the show! Just enough sparkle and rustic enough for our mountain home!

    Read More
    Lita A. August 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous - Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exquisite chandelier and I highly recommend

    Read More
    greatdeal10 August 7, 2017
  • Good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very happy with these chandeliers. I have had them in use for almost 5 years now. They have held up fine. If I were to point out one thing, the black iron is a bit flimsy but since I have them up high and out of reach, that's not a big issue for me. The only time consuming part was installing the glass crystals. They take forever! But when finished, they are gorgeous. I think it is a great buy for the quality. Don't hesitate!

    Read More
    malibudai August 3, 2017
  • Great Value

    This is an incredible piece for the money. I cannot believe how generous they are with all of the crystals. It is not a high-end piece, but it looks incredible for my purpose--over my master bathtub. There is a huge down side, however. The assembly is extensive. It is actually a kit and has very poor directions. Very poor. I mean really poor. I came close to packing it up and sending it back, but I decided to stick with it since my kids gave it to me as a gift. I have ordered other chandeliers in the past from Overstock--both high-end and not so high-end, so I thought I knew what to expect assembly-wise. Even though the others were not a "piece of cake", I decided to try it again. When I opened the box and looked at the pieces, I was very disappointed. When I finally got everything figured out, I found the end result stunning. So tomorrow when my kids come by for Mothers' Day, they are going to see they got a screaming deal.

    Read More
    Lucinda R. May 14, 2017
  • Thee BEST
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite chandelier of all time!! It's beautiful and the size is perfect!!

    Read More
    aarabia14 May 1, 2017
  • Gallery Regent 5 light Iron Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    CHEAP, and you have to put the ENTIRE thing together....DO NOT get this hate it

    Read More
    Kathryn C. March 28, 2017
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed. For one thing, this is a MAJOR assembly so if you are not good at this, it would be frustrating. My husband is good at assembly so that is not why I sent them back. This was flimsy looking and cheap. Would be ok for a childs bedroom

    Read More
    BeverlyD March 22, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This is very hard to put together the instructions are for the metal part is very cheaply made the black metal part the crystals are beautiful if there is a positive thing about the chandelier but they look terrible against this cheap black metal it took hours to put together because it doesn't tell you exactly where they go so you have to look at the picture and figure it out I wish I could return it but I took it out of the box and I don't have the box anymore so if overstock.com would let me return it I would do it in a heartbeat I don't recommend anybody by this sorry to give it such a bad review but the only positive things was the beautiful crystals

    Read More
    Sarah K. February 15, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    OstkUser252063 February 14, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    I'd love to give it 5 stars but it was very difficult to assemble

    Read More
    Noelle G. February 5, 2017
  • It's so beautiful. Perfect size for my bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier. I recommend purchasing a ceiling medallion it really makes the whole piece come together. I bought this one and painted it to match my bedroom theme

    Read More
    Michael J. January 6, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my bedroom and it brings my whole decor together. Love this piece.

    Read More
    marjeta p. September 5, 2016
  • Mary M
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, looks like an expensive fixture....

    Read More
    marymore July 18, 2016
  • Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for so go into this realizing that this is an inexpensive Chandelier and you will be ok. The instructions are POOR! It isn't hard to assemble but it is time consuming with very LITTLE instruction. After installing and then looking at the photo online it isn't exactly as shown but for what I purchased it for and the price it is OK. The crystals attach very cheaply so keep that in mind. I paid less that $*** for it so I can't complain. It is not a 5 star Chandelier but I gave it 4 stars because it is good for the price. Made in China, enough said.

    Read More
    lonestarpam May 27, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Chandelier, but takes a while to install. Did not come with instructions, had to guess and look at the photo to figure out, but pretty easy. Great price, and quality!!

    Read More
    happycust27 April 19, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and nice for a small bathroom area

    Read More
    feudist March 21, 2016