Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Regent 3-light Black Crystal Mini Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mrs gerrits
    Verified Purchase

    loved the chandelier I ordered,, now hanging in my ensuite bathroom... have had so many compliments on it... I love it

    Read More
    Jenny G. May 3, 2016
  • Love this mini chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Building a house, and using these over our kitchen island. They arrived in perfect condition, packaged very well. They are a sturdy fixture, not cheaply made. I only wish they came with more chain.

    Read More
    Debbie P. November 6, 2015
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is exactly what I wanted. It was easy to assemble and looks more expensive than its price.

    Read More
    Deidre J. May 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these in my kitchen. The crystals come separate and I didn't even add them on. The wrought iron look is perfect for the style I was going for.

    Read More
    teambarry April 21, 2015
  • Classic Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Needed lighting for our renovation. Re-using a large wrought iron fixture but needed similar fixtures in a smaller size for stairwell and bath. Bought two of these and could not be more pleased. Classic, heavy for the diminutive size. Perfect complement to the old fixture without being matchy-matchy. Crystals are not at all cheesy. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Have already received multiple compliments and we're not even done the renovation yet.

    Read More
    jlosgarage May 15, 2014
  • petty but smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks a lot smaller than the description but it's very nice.

    Read More
    barbieq December 13, 2013
  • Lovely Chandelier!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was picked for a bathroom. I was a little disappointed in weight of the chandelier, Thought it would be more of a heavier iron, that is why I only gave it 4 stars. Overall I am pleased. The price is a little high I think for the light weight feel of the fixture. I do love and shop with Overstock a lot, and I am rarely disappointed.

    Read More
    honeybun10 October 30, 2013
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    one of the main pieces on the chandelier was crooked!!!

    Read More
    stvaughn1 April 2, 2013
  • Amazing mini chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is perfect, especially for a small room. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    goletzn March 29, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    very cute mini chandlier. bought it to hang over a bed and it not only looks wonderful, it provides a lot of lighting just where I needed it.

    Read More
    chemist100 January 28, 2013
  • Beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful- we placed this in a hallway we painted "aged leather" (it has very deep purple tones), and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    maykg September 18, 2012
  • Cute for a little girls room.
    Verified Purchase

    We just got this light for my 3yr old's room and it looks perfect!! My husband installed it,it was fairly easy but her had a few issues with it. The chandlier itself was good but the hooks to attach the beading on to the chandlier itself was a little cheap for me but other then that,wwe love it!!!

    Read More
    ochremchuk July 19, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This litttle chandelier was perfect for my room. I added little shades to it and it was perfect! Fast delivery and easy instrallation....Very satisfied.

    Read More
    janeb0908 May 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna T. September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links