Today $319.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Odeon Crystal Glass Fringe 3-tier Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product; well made; very beautiful !

    Read More
    Thomas S. November 4, 2017
  • Beautiful fixture & great price
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't have any issues hanging the crystals or with them being different lengths, just have to get a routine down & stick to it. Love this Chandelier & it really dresses up our Master Bedroom

    Read More
    Kameran S. September 19, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is sh*t. I had to return it twice. Don't even bother.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. September 17, 2017
  • classier than the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    be prepared, it's work. you have to put it all together, and several crystals will be chipped, but when it's together, it looks very much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    tommymthompson August 30, 2017
  • Grand! But it is not exactly like RH chadelier
    Verified Purchase

    It is a grand and impressive fixture! It provides the same lux as RH, but the crystals are not as thick.

    Read More
    JZL August 25, 2017
  • Stunning in person
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i have always wanted a crystal chandelier like this one, reminds me of a very expensive product - looks amazing in person and just like the pic.

    Read More
    dontm August 12, 2017
  • Odeon chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome looking chandelier in our vestibule

    Read More
    1tucheep1 July 21, 2017
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, easy to install and looks fantastic when all lit up!

    Read More
    John M. July 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've bought many of these fringe crystal lights. This one from this company has the best crystal quality. Almost impeccable minus a few broken ones... but still great. The other lights i've gotten from other companies on this website had crystals that were some what cloudy and super scratched.

    Read More
    Bang N. June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Putting it together can be time consuming but it is so beautiful. Especially when the lights are on

    Read More
    Takita C. June 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We absolutely love this chandelier. Easy to install and looks amazing up. It does take some time to unwrap and hang each individual piece of glass but well worth the time.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. May 24, 2017
  • Perfect for foyer
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this while on vacation at my mother's new house and it arrived earlier than expected. My husband wired and hung it (12' ceiling, was just enough chain) and I hung the crystals. Unlike others Ive recently purchased, this one did not come with gloves to handle the crystals so I recommend wearing some so you don't have to try and wipe off fingerprints after hanging. Make sure the pin head is large enough and won't go right through before hanging each crystal, and simply press the back of the pin straight down to secure. Start with the inside most ring, and as you go alternate sides so it hangs evenly while you're working on it. Took me an hour or two to hang all the crystals. We found about 4-5 with major chips or breakage and new ones were sent with no charge about a week later. My mom had to hang those herself. All around great buy for the money. Looks very pretty in her foyer.

    Read More
    kjclip May 10, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It's actually prettier than the pictures. Mine arrived in perfect condition. It even had 5 extra crystals, which is great because I broke one. I agree with previous reviews: Start by carefully unwrapping at least a layer at a time. Use a razor blade, or razor package cutting tool. Carefully slice the entire length between the two wrapped pieces. They will unwrap so much easier! I recommend laying them all facing the same directions a dark towel, or cloth. Start from the bottom row and insert a pin through the crystal. The insert the same pin through a hole in the fixture and carefully bend at 90 degrees downward. It takes some time, but so worth it! Oh, make sure you order 9 40w candelabra bulbs. I used the reveal brand, which throws a really pretty light.

    Read More
    napagal April 3, 2017
  • Replica of RH lights!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this light so much. We used this at the entrance of our door and it's absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    Susan C. March 28, 2017
  • Looks amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Only had one crystal I could not use, and had plenty of extra wire pins for hanging. Looks fabulous over the dining room table. Would definitely recommend this fixture!

    Read More
    Ann K. March 5, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful than expected. Loved similar chandeliers from *** but have been underwhelmed by *** quality overall and definitely wasn't ready to drop *** for a huge fixture. Hard to capture the beauty in photo, took one with light on and another with it off. Really valued "user pictures" and looked for a fixture forever so hope this helps someone.

    Read More
    CATHERINE B. January 15, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little tedious putting it all together but it looks gorgeous in my closet.

    Read More
    kippagga November 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this Chandelier for 4 years now and it is still one my favorite things in my house. It looks beautiful, just make sure to clean the crystals every year or so, or they'll get dusty and dull.

    Read More
    bexkain September 7, 2016
  • cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    There are other odeon style chandeliers available, only a bit more expensive, that are much nicer than this one. This one is cheaply made.

    Read More
    milly2300 August 29, 2016
  • Fantastic Find
    Verified Purchase

    I had been eyeing chandeliers very similar to this one at more expensive furniture/home furnishing stores. I'm so glad I took the risk of ordering this chandelier from overstock. Overall, the quality isn't as great as similar products I saw elsewhere, BUT once the chandelier is installed and assembled, it is gorgeous! You can't even tell. Highly recommend this product if you aren't wanting to spend more money!

    Read More
    Allison R. August 16, 2016