Today $518.99

At other retailer: $551.20

Save $32.21 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Modern Crystal 9-Light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I hung two of these Chandeliers in my dining room and now it looks like Vegas in there.... love it!

    Read More
    Erin C. August 9, 2017
  • Wow Factor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have received so many compliments on this chandelier, I have honestly stopped counting. Everyone who sees it enjoys the simplistic beauty of it, from the youngsters to the young at heart. Although I will admit it took two electricians the better part of a day to install, it was COMPLETELY WORTH IT!!! The chandelier does come with some additional crystals, just in case the unfortunate happens. When people ask where I purchased it or how much it was, I enjoy hearing what they think it should cost (and knowing what a wonderful find it was for me). Overstock - this is a great testament to the quality of the products you sell on your site.

    Read More
    Lauren B. May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A beatiful fixture for over the dining table. Perfect!

    Read More
    Amy W. April 16, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful light fixture, had a electrician hang it.

    Read More
    Neveragain March 18, 2016
  • NY to DE
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, Love it, Love it! Put it over my kitchen table, way too beautiful to be stuck in the dinning room. Now we enjoy it every day!

    Read More
    ny2de December 21, 2015
  • Get it!
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing this in a design magazine for $10,000, I searched for 6 months before finding and deciding on this. It's more than amazing and visitors just stand and stare. It looks exactly like the designer version. It took 2 professional installers 2 hours. I have 14ft ceilings and this is not too short.

    Read More
    decorshop November 7, 2015
  • Modern and different
    Verified Purchase

    It really makes an impact in the home. Hard to find a good electrician to install it, but once done, it looks great and fits the location perfectly (12 foot ceiling in entry). Similar items can cost 2 or 3 times more. I would get it again for another house, but it wouldn't fit in the space (lower ceiling in entry way).

    Read More
    Adam M. November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful product with brainless hardware design
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier looks good, but installation is a nightmare. The weight of the entire unit is meant to be put on four arms that form an elastic connection to the junction box. This is probably a design preference, but I'd go with a rigid connection if I were the designer. I had to untangle almost each and every string (the end of which holds a crystal ball) that was put into a plastic bag - that was a 5-hour job for me. I was just amazed how this happened in the first place, maybe some very unhappy workers did it on purpose (just kidding). No matter you buy this as a DIY project or plan to hire a handyman, be prepared for the time you have to spend on it.

    Read More
    yichengtu December 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Hired a professional electrician to install it for us. They said it was really difficult but they did it. End result....GORGEOUS LIGHT!!!

    Read More
    flyermba November 24, 2013
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning, excellent quality, much nicer than I expected. Rainbows dance all over the room from the many, heavy crystals. Pics do not do it justice. Could not be more beautiful. Did not expect husband to like as it is modern looking, but he also loves it. Exceptional product.

    Read More
    sharalee8 June 9, 2013
  • absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    this is piece is absolutely stunning. can't believe how much better it looks in person than on the site. the crystals are huge and solid and heavy. well made. when the light shimmers its amazing. putting on the crystals was very tedious and took a long while but once you're done it is well worth it. I would have paid well over $!#@% for this easy

    Read More
    heyzee22 June 6, 2013
  • This light looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was a bit of puzzle to assemble And hang. It will take you most of a day To get it assembled and hung. But once It's up it looks awesome. You will Get many compliments on this lamp

    Read More
    geevision March 12, 2013
  • Looks like it cost a fortune but didn't
    Verified Purchase

    Short and sweet review. This product looks amazing and took about 2.5 hours to completely install. I highly recommend and if you are handy the height can be adjusted. Most of all overstocks customer service is the best I've encountered

    Read More
    subko January 30, 2013
  • great product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautfiul piece, stunning effect on the foyer in my home.

    Read More
    greatbedframe April 27, 2012
  • Beauty Demands Dedication and Coddling!
    Verified Purchase

    I love reading customer reviews, but hate assigning stars. What do you do with a product like this one--awesome to look at and difficult to handle? (Like good-looking people, I guess.) We wanted a chandelier that was unusual but not bizarre, and I had a vague notion that pyramids would also send some positive energy into our rebuilt home. The chandelier arrived in perfect condition. It was (and is) breath-taking, and all who behold it feel impelled to praise it. But, friends--it took two professional electricians two-and-a-half days to string the lights and hang the chandelier. It fell twice--luckily, the electricians were quick in recovering it, so no damage was done. We were told that it was quite heavy, although it seems "regular." The ceiling had to be reinforced to support it. Now that it is in place, it is impressive, and when lit, it is the most beautiful lighting I've seen--like stars. I love it--but I walk beneath it with some trepidation. I would recommend it to a HANDY and PATIENT friend, but had we not been "covered" for the installation, this review would be more negative. The result is probably worth the effort--but I could not have made the effort personally, so I can't really say. Be aware that this beauty is demanding!

    Read More
    aciesherwood April 18, 2012