Gallery Modern Crystal 6-light Fixture Chandelier

by Gallery
Today: $143.99
Out of stock

Club O Gold Members Earn

$7.20 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 14491294
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


Oops,

something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


Details

ITEM#: 14491294

A excellent crystal fixture for your foyer, dining room, living room and more. This fixture features beautiful 100-percent crystal balls that capture and reflect the light.

  • Height Retractable from 19.68 to 51.18-inches
  • Setting: Indoor
  • Fixture finish: Chrome and crystal
  • Number of lights: Six (6)
  • Requires (6) six G4 bulbs (included)
  • Dimensions: 20-51 inches high x 9 inches wide

This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.

Specs

Features
Material Chrome
Finish Chrome Finish
Height 17 in to 20 in
Assembly Assembly Required
Ceiling Light Fixture Type Chandelier
Lighting Style Modern
Lighting Type Chandeliers
Number of Lights 6 Lights
Product Features Bulbs Included
Width 16 in or less
Dimensions See Details
Warranty 1 year Manufacturer
Model Number 983/6
Country of Origin China

Customer Reviews


5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
3
Advertisement
  • Most Recent

  • Adds sparkle above my bathtub
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this at least a year ago in anticipation of hanging it over my free-standing bathtub in our new construction home. It is very small - perfect for this application. I get reactions from everyone who comes in the bathroom - it is really sparky and cute but not overly feminine (like a chandelier would be) -- my husband really likes it (it is in our shared Master Bath). The shape of it brings a Mid-Century vibe into the room and fits well with my decor theme.

    Read More
  • 6-light Fixture Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous fixture! Provides good lighting and it was easy to install.

    Read More
  • Bedside Chandeliers
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful and provide perfect style and light in our bedroom

    Read More
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully done. Would order again

    Read More
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny, beautiful and good quality

    Read More
  • Most Helpful

  • Modern, but sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This light is the perfect complement to my entryway. My house is mid-century, but unfortunately the previous owners renovated and took a lot of the period features out. The light gives a nod to mid-century design, but also goes well with the current contemporary syle of my home. One thing that is not clear in the picture is that it is very sparkly!! I should have expected that since it is surrounded in crystals, but it didn't occur to me. I was going for a cleaner, sputnik-type look. Overall, I am still very happy with it. The bulbs are incredibly cheap compared to a sputinik light, so the long-term savings should really add up. Be sure to check the dimensions. This light is very small. It worked perfectly in my entryway, but this is not large enough to hang in an average size room.

    Read More
  • wonderful little addition!
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together, fingerprint gloves included, very stylish and good light source for my entry bath. I could see these lined up in a long hallway or hung as 2-3 pendants together over a dining room or island. The crystals have an amber tint that is very warm with with silver background of the center orb. Great price for a little fun glam!

    Read More
  • show stopper!
    Verified Purchase

    all bulbs blew out within a week of install, other than that, GORGEOUS. small, have it over a stairway. Very hard to photograph, but makes great designs on the wall. Everyone comments on it and any little girl would love one in her room. Not much light, more ambient light. FYI - the replacement bulbs were 2/5.99, but I found a different wattage at 2/1.00 on sale that seem to work fine. Bought lights from several online and in store distributors and many of the included bulbs seem to be fairly worthless!

    Read More
  • Cute pendent light
    Verified Purchase

    Its really cute! A little smaller than I imagined but I like it.

    Read More
  • Bling without the gaudy
    Verified Purchase

    A pain to install but once up, it's real pretty. It is small so it's not suitable for a big space. We have it in our small dining area and it catches the rays from sunset and displays a kaleidoscope on the ceiling..... When it's not even switched on!

    Read More

Questions & Answers

  • Q:

    "Can this fixture be mounted on a sloped ceiling?"

  • Q:

    "I am following up on the question I wrote on June 19th (see below). I already purchased this light fixture. My question what is the maximum wattage the fixture can take? I want to buy brighter bulbs."

    • A:

      Hello yellowlab123, unfortunately this item is out of stock. We currently do not have inventory to check, and cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us.

  • Q:

    "I just installed this light fixture. It looks great but it's not very bright. I know that the fixture comes with G4 bulbs that are 10 watts. I would like to buy brighter bulbs. What is the maximum wattage this fixture can handle? Thanks"

    • A:

      Hello yellowlab123, unfortunately this item is out of stock. We currently do not have inventory to check, and cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us.

  • Q:

    "What is the maximum length this can be suspended at?"

    • A:

      Hello pa4life, unfortunately this item is out of stock. We currently do not have inventory to check, and cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us.

  • Q:

    "how do I purchase replacement bulbs for this item?"

    • A:

      Hello ryanvibe, this fixture uses G4 base 10 watt bulbs. They can be purchased at most local hardware stores. Thank you for shopping with us!

  • Q:

    "Is this chandelier available in a flush mount? The canopy is 6 inches wide or deep? What is the shortest length of the entire chandelier?"

    • A:

      Thank you for your question newhomedesigner. The Modern Crystal 6-light Fixture Chandelier is not available in a flush mount and the canopy is 6 inches wide. The shortest length of the chandelier is approximately 20 inches. Have a great day.

    • A:

      I was able to adjust the chandelier to hand only a about 3 inches from the mount. It looks great.

    Read more Read less
  • Q:

    "Is there a version of this chandelier with a semi-flush ceiling mount?"

    • A:

      Thank you for contacting us kats08. We apologize for the delay on answering your question. We will post it soon as possible. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

  • Q:

    "Is it possible to retract the height so that it is shorter than 9.68 inches?"

    • A:

      Thank you for contacting us kats08. We apologize for the delay on answering your question. We will post it soon as possible. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

  • Q:

    "Could the chandelier be swagged?"

    • A:

      The cord provided isn't really long enough

  • Q:

    "What is the size of the base plate please?"

    • A:

      Hello diba7, This chandelier is beautiful! This has a 6-inch canopy. I hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us.

  • Q:

    "Can the chain for this pendant be made longer, like 60 inches long?"

    • A:

      The chain to hang this pendant can be extended to 60 inches but you would also have to extend the electrical lines to fit that as well so a professional is recommended to extend those. Thank you for shopping Overstock.com.

  • Q:

    "How many crystals are included with this chandelier?"

    • A:

      Hello airmilt, I do not have a count on the crystals. I would say approx 30. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • A:

      were you happy with the illumination.(brightness)

    Read more Read less
  • Q:

    "does this fixture have a base and what does it look like"

    • A:

      Thank you for your interest in the Modern Crystal 6-light Fixture Chandelier. Yes it has a base. It is a silver circular canopy.

  • Q:

    "How many watts are each g4 bulbs?"

    • A:

      each G4 provided is 10watts

  • Q:

    "What is the dimensions of the light fixture itself? No cord included?"

    • A:

      The dimensions of the light are 20-51 inches high by 9 inches wide. This light fixture needs to be hardwired.

    • A:

      I am wondering how big the crystal fixture itself is... is it a lil 9"x9"?

    • A:

      Unfortunately, this item is out of stock. We currently do not have inventory to check, so we cannot accurately answer your question. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    Read more Read less
  • Q:

    "How wide is this fixture?"

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information
Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Advertisement