Today: $143.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Modern Crystal 6-light Fixture Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought but still nice.

    Read More
    Lorena H. April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for home we are currently starting --so it's not up yet. It is such quality! Only assembly is to screw on the sparkly crystals. Not cheap plastic by any means. Even crystals are glass--not plastic.

    Read More
    maralena March 2, 2017
  • Adds sparkle above my bathtub
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this at least a year ago in anticipation of hanging it over my free-standing bathtub in our new construction home. It is very small - perfect for this application. I get reactions from everyone who comes in the bathroom - it is really sparky and cute but not overly feminine (like a chandelier would be) -- my husband really likes it (it is in our shared Master Bath). The shape of it brings a Mid-Century vibe into the room and fits well with my decor theme.

    Read More
    btmama September 9, 2016
  • 6-light Fixture Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous fixture! Provides good lighting and it was easy to install.

    Read More
    metrochica February 19, 2016
  • Bedside Chandeliers
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful and provide perfect style and light in our bedroom

    Read More
    Anne T. February 13, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully done. Would order again

    Read More
    Patricia L. P. February 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny, beautiful and good quality

    Read More
    Mane Z. May 26, 2015
  • Looks amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sees it comments on how beautiful it looks! It's small though so look at measurements.

    Read More
    anna4582 April 9, 2015
  • The transformer hummed - couldn't install
    Verified Purchase

    I think I would have liked this had it worked. I'm pretty sure they won't take it back so long after I bought it. I couldn't even determine how it would illuminate because I couldn't turn it on.

    Read More
    acbowcutt April 2, 2015
  • Modern Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very chic! Love the hip style it adds to the bedroom. Have to remember to use felt when replacing the light bulbs.

    Read More
    Beth S. March 16, 2015
  • Sparkle-ly
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty foyer chandelier, light reflects off all the angles of the crystals...super pretty

    Read More
    mdonlineshopper March 10, 2015
  • Manufacturing problems
    Verified Purchase

    The screws for the crystal balls to attach were not the same length. Some balls couldn't be totally screwed down, for other spots the screw was too far down to even connect the ball. Had to return it.

    Read More
    Ryan F. February 22, 2015
  • Beautiful petite chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    this chandelier is very small and pretty. It is modern and glam but not over the top. The ends are not balls but actually faceted crystal type things, so keep that in mind. One did not screw in properly but over stick offered to send me a eek pavement part quickly. Overall I'm satisfied

    Read More
    kittt p. February 6, 2015
  • Arrived damaged twice!
    Verified Purchase

    The light is very cute and I would have loved to keep it. The first one arrived, one of the crystal 'sticks' is broken, so I initiated a replacement return. The next one arrived quickly in a completely damaged box! and it is obvious that it has been returned by another customer and of course, the light inside is damaged as well, so I have to return it again! I ended up not having a light..signs....but I have to say overstock.com has excellent customer service so I will buy from again...it is just the quality of the products is not as good. I might try one of the other competitors....

    Read More
    OstkUser16562 January 14, 2015
  • Nice Light
    Verified Purchase

    This little light adds bling to our bathroom and we get so many complements. It's beautiful but know that it does not give off a lot of light.

    Read More
    wisdom555 December 2, 2014
  • Beautiful, but cannot use with dimmer switch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chandelier that gives off alot of light. A bitt laborious to put together and install. The only very important thing is that if you want to use this lamp with a dimmer switch, it will give off a very loud buzzing sound. My electrician (whom I paid to come look at this) said that either we'll need to switch out the transformer in the ceiling or use an on/off switch for it. After 2 hours of installation to then find this out was hard to handle. I want to keep it but the buzzing is ridiculous.

    Read More
    traveltiff September 23, 2014
  • Nice looking but small
    Verified Purchase

    This light was a lot smaller in person than expected. When I screwed on the crystals some of them were loose so I am returning this light fixture. I was a little disappointed in the quality and especially in the size.

    Read More
    newhomedesigner June 10, 2014
  • Beautiful, but not for bright lighting purposes.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but not real bright. If the purpose is for subdued lighting, then you are on the right track.

    Read More
    celloman1 June 10, 2014
  • Modern Crystal 6-light Fixture Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I thought it would be, but it provides a modern look as you come into the house. It does provide excellent light.

    Read More
    garyblackwell May 6, 2014
  • Modern crystal 6-light fixture chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in small dining areas for my 60s home remodel....great quality and unique light

    Read More
    margeeotapscott March 1, 2014
Sponsored Links