Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $614.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Modern Crystal 6-Light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Had it up only 2 weeks so many compliments. My 5 bedroom home looks like a mini mansion

    Read More
    Maurice F. July 25, 2017
  • Not worth your money
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, looks cheap. Couple pieces were broken. returned.

    Read More
    dinka April 16, 2017
  • Gallery mondern crystal 6-light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier, unbelievable price needs pro for installation

    Read More
    OstkUser1071151 April 5, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the look and with my purchase.

    Read More
    Aracelis B. March 19, 2017
  • A piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    My house looks like a fancy hotel

    Read More
    Nohemi R. February 12, 2017
  • Dazzling!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier stops guests in their tracks! EVERYONE comments on how beautiful it is. It is simply spectacular and a tremendous purchase for the money.

    Read More
    luxurydecorplease1 December 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice modern looking cristal chandelier

    Read More
    Valerie W. December 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful , I couldn't be happier

    Read More
    Juan J. November 17, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is so stunning, looks like it cost thousands

    Read More
    chowchowmob November 14, 2016
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is absolutely amazing! It's so beautiful & definitely worth the time it takes to assemble. It's stunning in my 2 -story foyer! I would recommend it to everyone. It's the second light I purchased from Overstock & again I'm ecstatic with the end result!

    Read More
    Diana K. November 6, 2016
  • Shine bright like a diamond
    Verified Purchase

    This piece sits in the foyer area and is always the topic of discussion for about 30 minutes. You can see this from the street at night com8ng in the cul-de-sac.

    Read More
    Tonica E. November 1, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Loved everything about this chandelier. I get so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    shopperx0 September 10, 2016
  • Crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It's hanging in my entry way and everyone loves it. It's beautiful and modern! The light isn't bright but gives enough.

    Read More
    stephanie h. August 17, 2016
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband and I looked around at a few lighting stores and most of their selection was over a thousand dollars. We decided to look at Overstock because we have bought lighting from them before. We could not have been more pleased. The light is gorgeous and I have gotten a lot of compliments since we installed it. It is very long so it requires a high ceiling. But we absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Hannah G. June 15, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what we were looking for! We needed a long chandelier for our front window, it's perfect for that space

    Read More
    OstkUser97450 April 1, 2016
  • Indeed Stunning Chandlier + Tons of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    It came with small crystals attached. You have to screw in the base plate and then start hanging the big crystals on the small keychain rings at the end of small crystals drops. It is stunning and really beautiful. Planning to put on a dimmer so it won't be too bright all the time. Everyone walks in and stares at it. It looks like a solid piece. My electrician dropped the box of big crystals from the ceiling height but they were still fine!

    Read More
    OMER M. March 17, 2016
  • Crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful piece to our home decor. It looks stunning in our entryway. It took about 2 hours to attach the crystal balls.

    Read More
    Sandra A. February 4, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments for the light all the time. Guests always asking me how much I end up paying for this as it looks very expensive. Love it!

    Read More
    Sonia K. October 19, 2015
  • Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    One word....Stunning! My client and all of their guests LOVE IT!

    Read More
    C3H Design September 30, 2015
  • VIK
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the price, only wish the lights in it were more powerful, as the ones it came with were 50W each. Would be much better if it came with 75W or even 100W

    Read More
    Vladimir K. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links