Today: $581.99

At other retailer: $645.00

Save $63.01 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Modern Crystal 14-Light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Show stopper!
    Verified Purchase

    real showstopper. but the bulbs go out pretty quickly

    Read More
    Vandana M. March 8, 2017
  • Leah
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chandelier, took time to put on all the little balls but worth it.

    Read More
    Leah June 11, 2016
  • Mila
    Verified Purchase

    Loved so beautifull the best decision !!!!!! Thank you over stuck . Com

    Read More
    Petr Y. March 5, 2016
  • Stunning, Amazing, and Unfortunate
    Verified Purchase

    I have to start by saying that this chandelier is immense, and stunning. We have an 18-foot ceiling in our entry, and this chandelier fits perfectly. The crystals are lovely, and having all of those lights is wonderfully bright. It's exactly what we wanted. Unfortunately, we had some problems. #1, the cross-brace that holds the chandelier "base" to the ceiling is not made of strong enough metal, so after the chandelier was up for a few days, the metal started to sag and bend. That yanked the drywall anchors our of the ceiling, and the chandelier base came about 2" off the ceiling. Scary! We fixed this by reinforcing the braces. Then, after about 6 weeks, the chandelier shorted out. The wiring in the fixture is NOT the correctly rated gauge of wire for the total wattage of all those halogens. The wire actually burned. Scary #2, because we're told that it could have caused an electrical fire! So, we did have to replace the wiring, and deal with the faulty cross-brace. The rest of the chandelier is incredible, though. (After 1 year, we've replaced 5 of the bulbs that came with the chandelier, so I would recommend getting LEDs from the start; less headache to change them out.)

    Read More
    KRO-J February 17, 2016
  • Breathtaking
    Verified Purchase

    Great light...took 4 hours to hang with the two of us Breathtaking so beautiful

    Read More
    scrapony13 February 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful. The wiring was reportedly not up to par according to the electricians.

    Read More
    Amy W. January 10, 2016
  • constellation
    Verified Purchase

    Standing under this magnificent chandelier is like looking up at the stars.

    Read More
    Jeannette N. January 5, 2016
  • rer
    Verified Purchase

    You can spend hours just lookin' at it...it's awesome!!

    Read More
    OstkUser61580 November 27, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Show stopper. The most dramatic piece we have in our home, everyone stops and stares at it.

    Read More
    chibost November 24, 2015
  • Statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier for a new home my husband and I were building. It is an absolute statement piece and I love it! The chandelier is large and extremely heavy. The reason I did not give this a 5 star rating is due to the labor intensive task of putting all of the small crystals onto the chandelier (there are approximately 200 or so of them). Let me just say that my finder tips and nails hurt for a week thereafter, but once you see the final product, it's all worth it. I would highly recommend this product, if you are looking for a modern yet unique statement piece for your foyer or entry way.

    Read More
    Ina B. November 13, 2015
  • Jaw-dropping Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This light is everything and more you could ever expect! It is a jaw-dropper for sure! We have it as a foyer light in a large 2 story open-room with a 22 foot ceiling. It's amazing! It did take two professional electricians over half-day of work to install it though.

    Read More
    swon25 September 29, 2015
  • Best purchase online
    Verified Purchase

    The light looked great and have receive many compliments from friends and family. We installed it on a 24 foot ceiling and had an electrician do it. I took almost a day to install, be prepared to pay more for installation unless you are confident to do it. There are about 250 to 300 strings which needs to be hung one by one. (8 to 10 hrs of labor)

    Read More
    jana80 September 29, 2015
  • Gorgeous Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way it lightsup in my hallway, It attracts me every moment I see it and my kids love watching the Chandeliers.

    Read More
    reshma k. August 17, 2015
  • home owner

    Great product right price would buy it again if i need it

    Read More
    Meir S. May 28, 2015
  • Too beautiful to describe
    Verified Purchase

    This was extremely time consuming to install and expensive but I love it. It is much larger than I expected and would go in very Large room or area.

    Read More
    Mern April 29, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this Gallery Modern Crystal 14-Light Chandelier for more than 6 months now and it looks awesome. It is a lot of work to install this beauty but well worth it. We hired a electrician to mount the top metal plateonly because we needed a huge ladder, our ceiling is very high. after electrician mounted it on ceiling we did the crystal's string our self because that part needs a lot of patience . And I recommend doing it by yourself as it will cost you less money (Electrician will charge their hourly pricy rate), also it has to be done correctly to get the right shape which your electrician might not care. Open on by one packet and hang the big crustal at the end that way it will not tangle. Also I replace the bulb with leds. Looks very beautiful and I get the compliments all the time!

    Read More
    Dimple J. April 21, 2015
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    a bit difficult to install because its a bit heavy !!! really its a 2 man job to install but i did it myself mcguyvering it to the bracket with plastic zip ties while i connect the wiring!!! if your not really well versed in doing electrical work i recommend hiring a professional to install it!! all together it took me 8Hrs to install. VERY TEDIOUS WORK hanging the crystal balls!!! But i can't stop looking at it its so GORG!!!!

    Read More
    jomargalvez April 3, 2014
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked for a chandelier for my great room for years. Had a hard time finding one large enough or bright enough for my 18ft high ceiling. Also, the prices were much more than I was willing to pay. When I saw this chandelier on overstock, I thought it might work and based on the great reviews decided to buy. This chandelier has exceeded my expectations, It is beautiful! Took hours to assemble, but really worth it!

    Read More
    sea301 February 11, 2014
  • Beautiful Chandelier _ Looks better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Once put together the chandelier looks great! It is well worth the money.

    Read More
    lynda906 December 25, 2013
  • WOW. Breathtaking
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible Chandelier. Absolutely gorgeous. It took the electrician 4 hours to hang it but was totally worth it. I bought G10 LED's from XXXXXXX to replaced 50watt bulbs. LED use only 5 Watt so save a ton of electricity. Poeple pause and admire its beauty. Highly recommended

    Read More
    lyst67 September 24, 2013
Sponsored Links