Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Mini 4-light White Floral Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chandeller Light
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my granddaughters room and it look great.

    Read More
    Theresa T. August 17, 2017
  • Perfect size, not too fancy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to install, easy to assemble, just the right number of crystals without being ridiculous. I am using it in my walk in closet, with 4LED candelabra bulbs it's the perfect amount of light.

    Read More
    Sally R. August 15, 2017
  • Stunning addition to my closet!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband recently renovated my closet and this was the perfect finishing touch. I have received so many compliments!! It was a great value as well.

    Read More
    Margaret B. August 5, 2017
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Returned...it just wasn't anything special. Much better options

    Read More
    arl1 August 5, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter's bedroom and it is the perfect size, simple (not overly fancy), and very pretty.

    Read More
    Andrea O. July 14, 2017
  • Sweet...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ...Little chandelier. Naturally, it's tiny but well made. You have to attach all the little crystals yourself and they're a bit persnickety. However, it's worth the time and trouble, and I actually wish there had been a few more. There's a reason it's out of stock. I put one in my pantry(!) and one in my studio, and they just add that little je ne sais quoi. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia D. July 11, 2017
  • My granddaughters room
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light for a child's room,

    Read More
    Peggy R. June 28, 2017
  • nice touch for my walkin closet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this for my walkin that I just customized myself. Very easy to install - this has to be hard wired in. So make sure you have someone who knows what he/she's doing. The 'crystals' are molded and not very clear, as a result, there's not much sparks, unfortunately. But for a small closet space, it does the job. The white finish has a good vintage look. Overall, a good buy.

    Read More
    pp60611 June 23, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier has been hanging in my daughters room now for 5 years. Over all I am very pleased. It's not a "quality" piece as others have said, but for the price it is a nice light. It's very bright, and the crystals are clear and shiny.

    Read More
    Angela S. June 23, 2017
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but smaller than I thought. cord with plug very short

    Read More
    nanab53 June 13, 2017
  • Cute chandalier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed more light in my closet so I ordered this one which matches the one in my bedroom. Although I had a light I. There it wasn't good enough to see in the corners. It's got enough glamor that it is appealing the the crystals make prisms on the wall. The crystals are easy to remove for thorough cleaning a couple times a year.

    Read More
    Julie H. June 10, 2017
  • I just love this
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my daughters bedroom. It is a beautiful accent piece and great lighting.

    Read More
    Jacklyn R. June 9, 2017
  • na
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter's room, nice fixture.

    Read More
    Sandy B. June 7, 2017
  • Cute and Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to add a light, feminine touch to my guestroom and it's lovely there.

    Read More
    Donna T. June 1, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Elegant and feminine. This chandelier was a great addition to our daughter's bedroom. It really completed the look we were going for. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Colette P. May 31, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little bit of fun a frivolity for any room. Just fyi, it's VERY bright white, much whiter than the picture shows. In fact, the "candles" are actually more ivory and the fixture is very white.

    Read More
    buffalogal1 May 25, 2017
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the size of this chandelier. I put it in my master closet and it adds a touch of elegance that was missing. Plus it really lights it up. Packing was well done; and all the crystals were well packed.

    Read More
    Julia V. May 24, 2017
  • Mini Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for little girls bedroom...or walkin closet!

    Read More
    Ronda A. May 5, 2017
  • Little girls room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this light for my daughters room. It is fit for a princess but at the same time I think she won't get tired of it over the years as its not over the top girly

    Read More
    eageryoungspacecadet May 4, 2017
  • Mini chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well pleased. Was skeptical purchasing by photo alone. It works perfectly. Arrived quickly. Using over bath tub adds just that special touch. A non issue it arrived with only two light bulbs although 4 are needed.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. April 30, 2017
Sponsored Links