Today: $84.99

At other retailer: $126.01

Save $41.02 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Mini 4-light White Floral Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Parts missing
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions say there are two pink heart shaped crystals and i didnt get any

    Read More
    Rebecca K. March 11, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It was the perfect chandelier for my little girl's room! Very pretty and sweet without being too much. I've had it now for 2 years and it still looks great!

    Read More
    landsdale14 March 4, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This pretty light looks better than its quality. It was a big pain to have to put the entire thing together. Waste of my time.

    Read More
    Nancy S. March 4, 2017
  • Feminity!
    Verified Purchase

    So sweet and feminine makes my bathroom look like something out of a fairy tale.

    Read More
    Donna h. February 13, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very pretty in my daughters room. But it's a very bright white, not a soft shabby chic white.

    Read More
    Gring February 10, 2017
  • Arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier arrived with smashed crystal pieces. I wouldn't call the color "white" either it was super shiny & had an almost blue hue to it. Overall it wasn't of good quality & it wasn't at all what I had envisioned in my twin daughter's nursery.

    Read More
    Jamie S. January 27, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I only rated this 4 stars bc I feel like it needs more crystals. Very plastic/cheap looking. However, it's for a nursery, we put it on a dimmer switch, so I feel it gets the job done for the price. It works!

    Read More
    OstkUser921346 January 26, 2017
  • so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this will look great over our corner tub

    Read More
    Barbara B. January 25, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for when I started hunting for a chandelier for my daughters room. It gives off great light and is exactly as described. I have seen some complaints about the clips being gold, they are really not that noticeable when the light fixture is hung and has never been an issue for me. I would definitely recommend this chandelier of any little girls room, closet, bathroom or laundry room!

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. January 22, 2017
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for my closet! It has a very shiny finish but was stated as such in the description so no deal breaker there. It has just enough "bling"!

    Read More
    bruce m. January 11, 2017
  • A great find
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier was just the right size to go into a total redo of our powder room into a French chic style. We have low ceilings, 8', and I was concerned that it would hang down too low but it doesn't. Just the right amount of bling and light..

    Read More
    M David M. January 7, 2017
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    looks good in the dining area over the table but I did paint it because it was too starkly white. Looks great.

    Read More
    Nancy T. January 5, 2017
  • Very nice good quality
    Verified Purchase

    well worth the cost looks great over my tub

    Read More
    Alexander L. January 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier ...price is great for item

    Read More
    lkworth December 24, 2016
  • Darling chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this chandelier for 5 years, my daughter loves it so much we took it with us when we moved. Perfect size for a kids room and offers plenty of light.

    Read More
    Julie F. December 14, 2016
  • Love this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's bedroom. It is beautiful and the perfect size for her smaller room. So happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Mary L. December 9, 2016
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful!! Can't wait too install it! We bought it to go over our adult daughters bed. Says mini so we were worried it would be to small, but it isn't. Just the right size.

    Read More
    Debbie H. November 19, 2016
  • Cute little chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bedroom. At first I thought it was a bit small for the room. If you want a fixture that does not overwhelm but adds that little something, this one is perfect. I sold my home and now moved and have now purchased this same chandelier for my new bedroom. I love it!

    Read More
    Grammy November 15, 2016
  • Darling Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Used over Garden Tub, in a well ventilated bathroom...it is fresh and bright! Just right!

    Read More
    Drusilla R. October 31, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my newly remodeled bathroom.

    Read More
    Carol H. October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links