Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Indoor 4-light Black Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gallery Indoor 4 light black chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful chandelier. Well made and delivered promptly. Extremely happy with it in my living room

    Read More
    Carolyn A. February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my luxury home and it blends right in with her high priced decor. No one would believed I purchased at this price

    Read More
    Denise G. December 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I thought I was ordering. It was delivered fast and was an easy ordering process.

    Read More
    netwa001 April 2, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is even more gorgeous in person than it appears on Overstock.com's website. It adds a touch of drama to our family room and I just couldn't be happier with it!

    Read More
    smallpeoples March 21, 2013
  • beatifull
    Verified Purchase

    Got this chandalier on sale. Was a little nerves, but is beautifull.

    Read More
    johana33 February 21, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier brings such beautiful shadows and lighting to my living room; plus, being that I have it on a dimmer switch,it makes it so much more glamorous and romantic : )

    Read More
    aimee1974 January 3, 2013
  • Chic Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions were a little difficult to understand and there are these wires around the arms that are too visible for my taste but the looks great in my living room....would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    sstjulien November 14, 2012
  • For the price, the chandelier looks GREAT once up!
    Verified Purchase

    Once we got the chandelier up, it looked great!! We hung chandelier in our home office and I really don't have any complaints...at this price point.

    Read More
    dabaum August 12, 2012
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    this item is extremely difficult to put together and there as basically no directions other than a diagram or two. the crystal were in pieces and many had to be restrung. none come assembled to the body of the light-difficult to attach. also the most bothersome is the fact that the 4 arms that hold the lights come collapsed. when opened there is to locking position to them so it is difficult to get and keep the arms at equal spacing to each other. to take the shade off you must unwre the enitr light from the ceiling

    Read More
    newimage June 21, 2012
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful and makes a real statement. However, the shade had 2 small slits in the inside, not noticeable when hanging, the wires inside one of the arms were not connected, fortunately my husband is handy and could rectify the problem. The arms have beads attached on both sides which is really pretty but you can't see it in the picture. I called the customer service number provided with the fixture and they are sending me a new shade at no cost and some extra crystals and beads. To spite the issues, I love this chandelier and am glad I purchase it.

    Read More
    littlerudy December 19, 2011
  • Love my Whimsical chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    If you love crystals and whimsy, it is just perfect. Not the greatest quality product, but ti works fine, and I just adore it.

    Read More
    vshuffitt August 17, 2011
  • keep looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my dining room, opened the box and knew right away it was going back. The inside of the shade is made from thin white plastic, yes plastic. The plastic was dented and it is glued to the shade. The plastic was cut to small and pulling away from the shade at least 3/4 around. so in addition to not having a nice fabric on the inner shade it was falling apart. There are four arms on the chandelier two which were loose not to mention the material holding on the beads (which were all crooked and couldnt be straightned) were held with fishing pole string. This chandelier should be put on clearance at the dollar store. The only up side was excellant customer service who printed me out a return label which will cost me **and change to ship it back. would not recommend this CHANDELIER to ANYONE!

    Read More
    tafg December 18, 2010
  • Nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is an elegant chandelier. I did not gve it 5 stars as the pieces that hold the actual bulbs are wrapped in a black beading that has a clear wire holding it together. This is something that is visible, even when you are not standing in close proximity. I think when the light is on it will be much less noticeable. I would just rather have a black wire, rather than the clear, so it doesn't stand out. The crystals and shade are pretty, and overall it is a great value for the money.

    Read More
    ljdaizy November 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    reemaforu December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links