Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Indoor 3-light Crystal/ Silver Mini Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    love these crystals. if the chandelier size can be little bigger would be even better.

    Read More
    Tina L. August 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for mt closet. It is even better in person than on line. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    kalexandria August 12, 2017
  • soo...sparkly!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this chandelier is soo...sparkly, to be so small! very pretty! it hangs in my master bathroom. it is the perfect size and adds quite a punch. who doesn't want a bit of glam in the master bath? you will love it!!

    Read More
    Gigi1207 July 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. It is perfect for a small bedroom.

    Read More
    jasann May 8, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is absolutely stunning! I as looking for one for my walk in closet that gave me lots of light so I can see in there. It fit the bill plus! I spray painted the chrome an oil rubbed bronze to fit the other metals in the master. Looks better than the original chrome color. This is a tedious chandiler for sure. But in my opinion worth the time.

    Read More
    Michyle W. September 9, 2016
  • Great bling for the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say enough about how beautiful this chandelier is. I ordered 2 for master bather renovation. Great price for something so elegant.

    Read More
    ad031064 September 6, 2016
  • Penny
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my remodeled bathroom!

    Read More
    OstkUser338188 July 1, 2016
  • Kimberlee
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! Small, yet sparkly! Good lighting .

    Read More
    Kimberlee June 6, 2016
  • Stunning Light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is fabulous! It was pretty easy to put together and it looks amazing in my dressing room.

    Read More
    Maylene Q. June 3, 2016
  • Lk
    Verified Purchase

    Got this one for my bedroom LOVE IT looks very very good

    Read More
    lanak1 May 5, 2016
  • Stunning...
    Verified Purchase

    perfect addition to our bathroom remodle

    Read More
    Tula C. April 18, 2016
  • gorgeous addition to newly renovated bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this mini chandelier. perfect for my bathroom. initially intimidating to install crystals but after close reading of instructions it was easy enough. lots of compliments. reflects light beautifully.

    Read More
    Sally D. March 24, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for over a bathtub which is in front of a large window. In the morning when the sun shines in, my walls have rainbows all over the room for a few minutes. Everyone that see them loves them. It takes time to put it together, but well worth the effort.

    Read More
    Susan B. March 5, 2016
  • overstockhome
    Verified Purchase

    This makes my bathroom look like something out of a magazine. Splendid

    Read More
    divabuyer March 2, 2016
  • Lauralynn
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to hang and stunning when up and lit. I agree with others that putting crystals on after its hung is wise although I only had to essentially connect large crystals to pre assembled strands of small crystals. It was well worth the final product. Hung in cottage bathroom for a touch of elegance.

    Read More
    psychnurse19 February 15, 2016
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This light cast some fun sparkles around a room. And the crystals are real glass not plastic. From a distance it looks very nice. It is not fine crystal but great for the price. Take time and sort out all the pieces before you put it together. I used the tip of a metal nail file to help bend the hooks. It took a while to put together but is not complicated if you sort everything first. I looks good in our small space. Would look cool in a girls room, walk in closet, or small bath.

    Read More
    Pamela M. December 4, 2015
  • Howeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this chandelier so much, that this is the second one I purchased. I put one in the downstairs bathroom and now the newest is in the master bathroom over my claw-foot tub. Installation was easy.

    Read More
    Nancy R. October 29, 2015
  • Nice bling.
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy chandelier and took less tha 1hour to put on crystals. Installed in hallway between bedroom and bath. Really dresses up the space

    Read More
    kam411 October 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    For a small condo/apartment, it is the perfect size and just the right amount of bling. I bought two to replace the boring recessed lights in the entrance to my place and they really brighten up the apartment. Tons of complements too. Nice quality as well.

    Read More
    gabbyknashville October 2, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, elegant & a great price! Love it!

    Read More
    Ashley D. August 21, 2015
Sponsored Links