| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Indoor 3-light Crystal/ Gold Mini Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Artiste at Largesse
    Verified Purchase

    This came with a European outlet. I had to spend big money to get it converted for the US. I FINALLY TOOK ALL OF THE CRYSTALS AND HUNG THEM AROUND THE HOUSE. Waste of money.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. March 16, 2017
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like ht color of the gold on this item. It was very fake looking.

    Read More
    Erin J. May 18, 2016
  • New entry lite
    Verified Purchase

    For 35 year old house updating things as i can get to them!

    Read More
    lcnwa January 27, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Everytime someone walks into my daughters room, they love the chandelier. It gives her room a nice touch.

    Read More
    Patricia September 3, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It lights up my home and i love it!

    Read More
    Abdul c. August 12, 2015
  • Indoor 3-light Crystal Mini Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Once assembled, it is very beautiful! However assembling it takes hours. It took the electrician several hours to drill holes thru the ceiling and walls to install the electrical. Be prepared to put it all together, comes in pieces with very little instruction!

    Read More
    didra March 6, 2014
  • Crystal Mini Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful chandelier that is not all that 'mini' in size. It sparkles with all the crystal balls and you will get lots of good comments on this baby. It is very heavy as the crystals (and there is a lot of them) make it a little challenging to hang. Also, the crystals have to be put together before it is hung, therefore it will take some time and effort to hang this, but well worth the results when finished. Just don't ask your husband to hang too many of these 'little' lights in one day.

    Read More
    poobearmom101 January 16, 2014
  • AMAZINGLYBEATIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier exceeded my expectations. Its a work of beauty and everyone can't stop saying how unique and beautiful it is. It is a much brighter gold frame than pictured but in my case that wasn't an issue, it actually looked great against the copper walls that I put it against. The chandelier is a spectacle and definitely a conversation piece, major wow factor! Although its a mini chandelier its very flashy so for a small space its perfect, any bigger would be too much. If you are looking to place it in a larger space you may need something bigger than this as I could see it not being as visible in a small space. As for the installation I can't comment much on the electrical part because we had an electrician mount that part for us, chain and all.. but the putting up of the crystals I did myself. I am the worst at building ANYTHING and I did the whole setup myself with no problem. It doesn't have verbal instructions for the crystal mounting just a picture diagram but its very easy to figure out. Its a little time consuming putting together the crystals, but its easy. They also include extras of just about everything I guess in case you drop any of them. Great buy and the price was nice!

    Read More
    alynannie April 23, 2013
  • NIce Light
    Verified Purchase

    For the value it looks so nice. It is not real exepensive so the qualitiy is a little lacking but once it's put all together no-one can tell and it's looks awesome!

    Read More
    chevy914 March 15, 2013
  • Excellent light
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these lights for my bathroom. I liked it so much I ordered another one for my front entry way.

    Read More
    jdscandlemaker February 21, 2013
  • good little light
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this up in the main bath and its very bright, use with LED bulbs that are 25 watt equals. Got this pagoda shape for the asian theme i got going on and my wife likes it. overall quality can be better especially how the rings to place the "crystals on are". Does look more than its worth and makes the bath a little more majestic than it really is.

    Read More
    sionlim August 13, 2012
  • A disappointing product
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked to see that almost every crystal, even the tiny ones, had chips in them. Terrible quality! I feel like shipping all the dozens and dozens of chipped crystals back, but I know any new ones sent out would likely be chipped too. The only reason I am keeping this is because it's too much trouble to send back over a hundred crystals, and next year I plan to replace this cheap chandelier with a better quality one. A few months ago, I bought a different chandelier from *** and only one crystal was chipped, and the company had sent five spares. I will never buy a chandelier from Overstock again.

    Read More
    arlenepru July 17, 2012
  • Beautiful and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This item has been a great source of fun and amusement in the bathroom! Love it!

    Read More
    okietexan November 2, 2011
  • LOVVEE IT!!

    I found this on GAGA's room. I asked her and she said to overstock it and turned away. I sure found it ! Five Stars!!!!!

    Read More
    sassyjames November 15, 2010
  • Heavy but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I actually don't have the light fixture totally put together yet as I'm waiting for the electrician to hang it. The beads are big and heavy, which will make the fixture very heavy when it's all put together. I do think the way the beads are strung and then hung onto the fixture is not safe, which is why I'm waiting for the fixture to be hung. Then I will add the beads so that the poor electrician doesn't pass out from falling beads! Even after I hang them, I'm not convinced they will stay hung. Nice price, very pretty, but not very secure. Hopefully it will give our powder bath the perfect finishing touch!

    Read More
    momsteachin November 15, 2010
Sponsored Links