Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $110.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Indoor 3-light Chrome/ Crystal Ball Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Crystal Ball Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful purchase love it. It hangs in my stair well and I see it everyday. Love the piece. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Cindy S. July 22, 2017
  • Oh the sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While this certainly takes a bit of time and patience to put up, it is worth it once you turn on the lights. The way it lights up a room is beautiful! Very modern.

    Read More
    Katie M. June 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is beautiful and exactly what I thought it would look like. The colors are beautiful and the quality is excellent. I have it over the kitchen sink and it looks great. Everyone who comes to my home admire the piece. Easy to install. The only thing is that is hard to clean.

    Read More
    luli11 June 8, 2017
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful just like the photo!

    Read More
    angelragz April 18, 2017
  • Gallery light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty light fixture, it arrived as promised and was easy to assemble. My only complaint is the bulbs that come with it don't last, I had to replace them all after 1 month.

    Read More
    gold44 January 16, 2017
  • Long chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but chrome looks a little cheap. Can't really tell when installed so it's still nice...and not a bad price to add that special touch to your overall decor.

    Read More
    Nichole M. January 14, 2017
  • Smiles
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of art and functional light. I love this piece! Modern, sophisticated and adds a wow factor to any space!

    Read More
    Patricia A. November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this installed and it added just the bit of glamour my foyer needed.

    Read More
    danaflaherty2 November 2, 2016
  • Awesome Crystal Ball Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light a few years ago and I am still just as in love with it as I was then. Beautiful - worth the hassle to hang.

    Read More
    Renee B. August 28, 2016
  • Oksana
    Verified Purchase

    I love it very much it's lock same lake on the picture!!!

    Read More
    Oksana A. August 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    vic31 June 15, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It comes as the mount with the strings attached; however, each end of each little string is in a baggy. You MUST attach each heavy GLASS ball to the end of each string. DO NOT and i repeat, DO NOT attach the glass balls to the light before mounting the light to the ceiling. If my hubby did not spend so much time mounting this thing to the ceiling... it would go back. PLUS, the light bulbs are FUNKY (as in, they are prong based and not screw in), so, now I am on a mission to find FUNKY light bulbs.

    Read More
    Karen H. May 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My third time buying this chandelier, the quality is excellent and I got so many compliments on my first two that hang upstairs in my dormers, I had to get 2 more!

    Read More
    Christina H. May 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chandelier for my staircase

    Read More
    OstkUser121092 April 24, 2016
  • Mei
    Verified Purchase

    It took some time to put on the crystal but it really worth the effort. It looks so good and everyone one loves it.

    Read More
    Yuhmei C. April 22, 2016
  • Extra Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love!! Placed over my kitchen island and it gives it that extra "WOW FACTOR".

    Read More
    Tonya C. April 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chandelier for my photography studio as an accent light and have gotten SO many compliments on it. The only downfall is that you have to string each and every one of the hanging crystals on and it's very tedious and your arms will get quite the workout. The other thing is it's a little difficult to clean, but I guess you'd get that with any chandelier! The beauty outweighs the cleaning difficulty!

    Read More
    Casey L. February 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Pablo G. February 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so much better in person. Easily the most complimented light fixture in our house!

    Read More
    Jennifer January 9, 2016
  • Lot's of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    People love this chandelier. The only problem is that when we have the house cleaned the crystals and or the strings come off every time.

    Read More
    beautifulmuse333 November 28, 2015
Sponsored Links