Today $186.49

Was: $200.99

Save $14.50 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery 'Gallery Versailles' Crystal Balls Wrought Iron Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived as described and is beautiful .

    Read More
    Jill W. September 13, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy duty light fixture with real glass!

    Read More
    brendauffens123 August 17, 2017
  • Gorgeoud
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great abovebour dining room table!

    Read More
    Jennifer R. July 14, 2017
  • Crystal Ball Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was easy to put together and exactly as pictured. We are using it in a guest bedroom. An added bonus is the way the evening light casts rainbow pyramids from the crystal balls. We couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    Michelle D. April 23, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these for my recent kitchen $$$ remodel. Turned out beautifully. Not that hard to assemble and looks great once complete.

    Read More
    Robin B. March 6, 2017
  • Dining Room Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chandelier for my dining room 2 years ago, after eyeing one at******* *****. The price on this was unbeatable and it looks gorgeous in the room! No regrets on this purchase!

    Read More
    Kadee G. February 7, 2016
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is the focal point of my foyer with 10 feet ceilings in my brand new home. It replaced a standard builder fixture and makes such an impact. I hung it perfectly so that you can actually see it from outside through the transom window above our front door. Love it!

    Read More
    Ami D. January 4, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier, it was just as appeared on the website! Packed well, very little ensembly! Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    OstkUser45220 August 23, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new dining room chandelier, just what we were looking for. Easy to install ourselves and customer service was great. Chandelier was missing two of the crystals, called the company and had replacements within 4 days. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Rebecca A. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable chandelier. Looks just like the one from ****** **** for a lot less. The crystals are fabulous. On the smaller side but a great find!

    Read More
    Valerie J. May 19, 2015
  • Crystals are not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased gallery chandelier fixtures in the past and the crystals were real lead crystal and like super sparkly prisms. These are listed as real crystal, but even if they are, they look more like glass. They don't sparkle or prism. That said the fixture is substantial and nice overall. Just don't buy this if sparkle is your #1 goal.

    Read More
    maggiepie11 April 7, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I was building a new home and at the end of financial rope purchasing lighting. I wanted a metal and crystal chandelier in my bathroom ( A french spin to my decorating) and could not find anything decent for under ***. I found this on overstock and thought I would try it...it is perfect. I love it! It is of great quality and everyone who sees it, loves it!

    Read More
    jdwork September 10, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and as pictured and described. Good value.

    Read More
    amazona55 June 19, 2014
  • a satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    This was our very first online purchase. Therefore, we were hesitant to make the purchase but took the risk. We love the chandelier. We had difficulty assembling the crystal balls on the chandelier but customer service was quick and prompt. I called and they had emailed the instructions right away since I was missing a page of the instructions on placing the crystal balls. In fact, the rep waited with me online until I had we put some up to ensure the instructions were correct. Thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    hdbuyer January 31, 2014
  • Looks very Expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something sparkly that would blend with my iron stair railing and other fixtures. This has the perfect mix of black "iron" and bling. The globes shimmer in the sunlight. The 4 uncovered bulbs put off a lot of light. Plenty for my eat in kitchen. I almost like it better with the light OFF because you get a better view of the crystal globes. You DO have to put this together yourself, but it was super simple. LOVE this light. I would buy another one if I had a place to put it!

    Read More
    aggietwins03 January 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sue f. February 12, 2017