Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Empire Silvertone Crystal Three-Light Indoor Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have bought two of these, one for my old house, one for my new house. It looks good for dinning room. The style is little too traditional.

    Read More
    Tina L. August 23, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful crystal chandelier..

    Read More
    leedt03 March 2, 2017
  • worth the buy
    Verified Purchase

    Hung it over my dinner table, and its beautiful! it does, however, takes some time to assemble but its worth it. Just ordered a similar crystal for my entryway. Hope it’s just as beautiful as this one.

    Read More
    honeykidd March 17, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to assemble....instructions are hard to read. Once assembled, the chandelier is beautiful and the quality is better than expected!! Worth the purchase!

    Read More
    aimes0328 February 21, 2014
  • If only I could put it together...
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like a beautiful piece, and the price was very reasonable. I wish when they say something needs to be assembled they would give you an idea of how many pieces and how much time. The directions and diagram that came with this are horrible. I hope overstock will send me some better ones. There are over 250 pieces/crystals/chains/balls to try to assemble. My handyman laughed at me when he opened the box, there was no way he would do it. I don't exactly have a lot of time or patience to piece this together either. My fear is I will not even be able to use it because I won't be able to get it together. At least what I've unpacked so far (3 of the 37 crystal balls) isn't broken.

    Read More
    mmariek October 13, 2013
  • So Pretty and Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the other reviews and was a little skeptical at first because they stated it took so long to assemble, but i ordered it anyway because it looked so pretty, it turned out that it wasn't very difficult at all. since the reviews said that the instructions were bad i didn't even look at them, i looked at the picture online and assembled it with no difficulty, It turned out beautiful, maybe its glass and not crystal, but it still sparkles beautifully and it looks awesome in my guest room, its the perfect size. Thank you Overstock for a great product. I ordered another one for my living room, i can't wait to get it.

    Read More
    surprise11 October 11, 2013
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was worth every penny. It has a very expensive look for a very decent price. Not hard to put together. Definately have a professional electrician hang this one because it weighs a lot. I put this light in a common hallway in a two family entryway which gives my property a majestic feel. So much bling for a small price. Love it!

    Read More
    vangirl April 4, 2013
  • ELEGANT LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A VERY ELEGANT LIGHT. JUST BE PREPARED TO PUT A THOUSANDS STRANDS OF BEADS ON IT. POOR INSTRUCTIONS. YOU HAVE TO GO ONLINE TO SEE HOW THE LIGHT IS CONSTRUCTED TO PUT IT TOGETHER. YOU MUST HAVE ALOT OF PATIENCE FOR THIS LIGHT. BUT FOR THE PRICE I DONT THINK YOU CAN DO BETTER

    Read More
    playjudge June 2, 2012
  • elegant but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    this chandelier is smaller than the picture shows, and half of the crystals were broken, it looks good from far away, but I'm not impressed with the quality. and the manual to assemble it is very generic. I had to figure it out myself.

    Read More
    chuck91 February 25, 2012
  • Great looking with real crystals.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful mini chandelier. It looks fabulous and installation is fairly easy. The only drawback is some minor defect on a few crystal balls but no one would ever notice it since it is hanged up high. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    nonstopbuy November 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heike M. March 18, 2017