Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Empire Silvertone Crystal 3-Light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3 Light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great size for bathroom or closet.

    Read More
    junker1020 January 17, 2017
  • Bedroom Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant Finish to the Master Bedroom!

    Read More
    Sesheny N. August 6, 2016
  • Cheap with Plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. "Crystals" were plastic and dull. Very disappointed

    Read More
    Roy P. April 8, 2016
  • diva4lyfe
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! My daughter loved this in her room.

    Read More
    diva4lyfe February 2, 2016
  • Lovely little chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is lovely chandelier that can make a small living room look sophisticated.

    Read More
    Vivian P. December 24, 2015
  • Looks fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Too many pieces. But worth the price. Thanks overstock

    Read More
    lajama911 September 28, 2015
  • Featured Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier went up in my newly remodeled bathroom and it looks beautiful. It did take me about 4 hours to put together. Some of the beads were not marked properly but I was able to figure it out. In the long run I love it and would do it again.

    Read More
    zogeman August 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten many lights from Overstock in the past year because we finished a basement and redid my daughters bedrooms. This is by far my favorite fixture. Was not hard to put together, but I did have an electrician install it for me.

    Read More
    rsconlee April 28, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ! Excellent ! Excellent ! It was a lot of work to put together. Much more that the several hours that was recommended to put aside for the assembly. It will also require a vast amount of patience. However, the result was well worth the effort. The finished product looks exactly like the photograph online for the listing. My wife, who is the final judge said that it actually looks better that the online photograph. Imagine that, after 36 years together !

    Read More
    brogon October 24, 2013
  • the Chandelier is very beautiful, i just love it..
    Verified Purchase

    i really really love this chandelier, i think it is very beautiful, we are so happy with this purchase, good job !

    Read More
    zaliya December 25, 2012
  • Looks elegant and regal
    Verified Purchase

    Due to the configuration need to be patient to assemble this lamp. The time I spent was worth it. It looks beautiful.

    Read More
    lms1503 November 13, 2012
  • sparkely
    Verified Purchase

    The overall product is very nice and i love it. However it was very complicated to put together and i was also missing sone of the attachtments. Trying to contact the manufacturer now to see if i can get replacements otherwise iwill ave to return it.

    Read More
    angieb767 November 12, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandy is so beautiful in my foyer. When it is turned on, you can see it from accross the street - my husband said "it makes us look like we're rich!"... The bottom crystal reflects light on every wall. I'm not gonna sugar coat it - it's a pain in the rear to hang up. Took several hours inlcuding trip to hardware store to get a longer chain, but I don't think that should be a reflection on number of stars or quality of product.... you have to expect some work when you're paying so little for somthing that looks like it could have cost 10x as much...

    Read More
    jll3206 November 8, 2012
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We was very pleased with our purchase but they were so many pieces to put it up. It took me and my husband a couple of hours and he is very handy. They wasn't clear instuctions on how to put all the crystals on so we had to look at the picture on the wed. We finally got it up and it looks great. Thanks alot

    Read More
    scilla2048 March 20, 2012
  • Looks great - assembly a chore!
    Verified Purchase

    We recieved this chandelier and took it out and almost feinted at the sight of all of the parts, but I launched into it, being the intrepid assempler that I am, and although it took a while, it did go together without a hitch. Well, almost. There was one crystal piece that was broken, and we were short one of the little metal tabs that hold the crystals. i called the phone number in the instructions and got immediate, courteous assistance. They sent the replacements very fast and all is well. It looks great in our dining room - we get lots of complements! The only thing that kept it from getting an Excellent rating was the difficulty of assembly and the broken/missing parts. it should be a Good +.

    Read More
    musicman199 March 20, 2012
  • Classic Marlyn Monroe Style Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have stated, the chandelier comes in several pieces & limited instructions. But if u have patients & want a classic Marlyn Monroe style chandelier that won't break the bank then I would recommend this one. I purchased this for my 9 year old's bedroom. Her style is 1960's glam & her room has a 9 1/2' ceiling so this chandelier was perfect! It took my husband a week working on it a little at a time to put it together just from looking at the website picture & having experience hanging light fixtures. I think the only piece on the chandelier that is true crystal is the hanging ball at the end (rest of it seems plastic but doesn't interfere w/the finished look).

    Read More
    lashlover February 24, 2012
  • Highly recomend
    Verified Purchase

    it is well worth the price...very good quality of course it is not real crystal. but it looks great for its price.

    Read More
    marghana January 22, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item because it was cheap and flimsy. The crystals are poor quality plastic and majority were scratched, which is expected I guess because of the price. Overall it is a beautiful chandlier, but it just isn't for our home.

    Read More
    ally1218 January 6, 2012
  • good chandelier for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier is just like descriped. It comes well packed but the instructions are vague. it took us 2 hrs. to put it together

    Read More
    aaamy November 29, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier for my Powder Bath, had electricians install it because I needed an extra ceiling outlet, otherwise I would have elected to install it myself. It took 2 electricians 2 hours to put the fixture together, (at a cost of $$$ per hr.). The fixture is very pretty in my Powder room and for the money, a good value.

    Read More
    alessigal November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links