Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Empire Goldtone Crystal 3-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    very chic and fancy. has lasted over 2 years without fail

    Read More
    Molly L. August 30, 2015
  • Never Recieved Instructions!
    Verified Purchase

    First, although it looks good and it came within 4 days, it was missing parts and the instruction manual! There were many pieces, but I managed to put it together without a manual. But, we needed instructions! Also, it was missing a pole that connected the top of the chandelier to the bottom. We had to look for a pole small enough in our shed. The chandelier looks great, but I wish the packaging could have been handled with more care.

    Read More
    rajkal December 22, 2013
  • Empire Chrystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do justice to this Chandelier. It is breath taking! Absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    rolajava December 5, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item is atrocious! It is so garish, I can even imagine a casino in Las Vegas using it.....yard sale here we come......cheap, since I missed the return deadline!

    Read More
    1eastmain September 9, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it once I opened the box. The quality is so bad. Crystals looks like cheap plastics. The color of the chandelier is yellowish not gold. I will not recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    cmoy1011 May 17, 2013
  • lights
    Verified Purchase

    The gold is panited on. I knew It wasnt gold but I didnt think it was goung to look so fake

    Read More
    vivainca April 21, 2013
  • Better than expected for thenprice
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is a bargain for the price. It looks great! Did not install the ball in the bottom and some of the strands weren't fully poked through so I couldn't hang them up which was a bummer. This is in my bathroom so its okay if it were in my living room if return it

    Read More
    customerrr April 16, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my new 3 light chandelier ! I had quality problems with some of the glass crystals and Overstock got out replacements in just a few days. Their service and staff are excellent !! I suggest assembling the light first before installing it up high. I used a 6' step latter and a clamped horizontal a board over hanging the latter as a assembly stand to do the eight hour assembly at a comfortable chair level. The pre-assemblied gold colored steel parts in some cases where installed upside down at the factory and had to be unscrewed or unbolted and re-assemble correctly. The second problem about 20% of the holes to hang the crystals where filled in with the gold color plating. The holes had to be drilled out. I used a Dremial tool with a right angle head with a #55 drill bit the only electric drill I had small enough to just fit in to dril the holes out. The plating material is very hard and it took several drill bits to do all the filled holes. I very happy with the way it turned out. It was a real fun project and looking forward is doing business with Overstock again as always in the past.

    Read More
    kindheartedjohn April 11, 2013
  • Gorgeous Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was gorgeous. It was packaged with care. It included clear and simple instructions. You do have to assemble the chandelier and it took my husband and I approximately 45 minutes. All the crystals were packaged and labeled seperately. it also included extra crystals so if one was broken or if you accidentally broke one, there was a replacement. The crystals were also high quality for the price. I Would highly recommend this chandelier.

    Read More
    nozimova April 10, 2013
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap crystal or glass like material..has a cheap look but price right for the quality, take forever to put together with poor instructions

    Read More
    hanyre April 2, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing lighting! It makes our family look warm and gorgeous!

    Read More
    subrinawei March 12, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little tedious to put together since you have to attach every piece of crystal but it was worth it seeing the finished product.

    Read More
    carlos465 February 14, 2013
  • Nice! Reasonable price.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Nicely packed. Some of the crystals were broken, but there were some extra ones that you could replace. Assembly was easy but you need be really patient and take your time.Overall very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    fsk2013 January 18, 2013
  • empire goldtone crystal 3 light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new chandelier!!! had company yesterday and everyone loved it

    Read More
    bbunch77 December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links