Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Empire Crystal 9-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Work good
    Verified Purchase

    Look good and work well. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    Tri V. May 3, 2017
  • DROWSY CHAPERONE
    Verified Purchase

    These two chandeliers graced my SET for the DROWSY CHAPERONE. THEY WERE MAGNIFICENT!

    Read More
    OstkUser622575 January 9, 2017
  • Andy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this great buy!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser268161 June 7, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Gleaming gold. Has the look of an antique.

    Read More
    eyeken May 8, 2016
  • judy
    Verified Purchase

    i like it very much !!!!

    Read More
    Judy A. February 22, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It was great.nice paking.my home looks good now.

    Read More
    Rajesh N. January 25, 2016
  • San Antonio Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Returned item little too gold for what I needed it for...

    Read More
    Debra C. November 14, 2015
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived looking as advertised. I did not bother installing it all by myself. I assembled the product and then had an electrician install it. Could have used a longer chain and wire. The chain & wire which came with product was not long enough for my high ceiling. Had to buy more from HD which did not exactly match.

    Read More
    Massoud N. October 30, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Wow,Crystal lights looks so excellent.worth to spand Money.

    Read More
    Dilip T. September 30, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I used it to stage my home for sale.

    Read More
    superseema July 1, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful chandeliers
    Verified Purchase

    A few of the crystals were broken but enough extras wee included to complete the two chandeliers. My friend paid * times this price for a very small chanelier from another place. Highly recommended! 5 stars for Overstock. Came through again as the best.******

    Read More
    michnos December 15, 2014
  • Great look, the gold is a little bright.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great light. The gold is a little too bright and would add value if it was muted a little. The directions for putting the light together are really bad. It is easier to just look at the picture and then put the fixture together without trying to follow the directions. I love this light fixture and adds a lot of elegance to our dining room.

    Read More
    Rainbowofroses October 31, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chandelier! The only thing you need to be aware of, is that you have to put it together, and this takes a few hours. Other than that, this is a great product!

    Read More
    azoohouse5 October 9, 2014
  • Beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the chandelier but my ceilings are extremely high and the drop was not long enough.

    Read More
    miznikkim September 19, 2014
  • Lovely chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I received the order after 5 days. The order that came in was perfect. There were no missing pieces and no damage. Actually the shipper did a good job in adding a few additional strands which in my case was perfect because one of the strands was missing a piece thus making it shorter than the rest of the strand -). I took me about 2 hours to assemble the chandelier and hooked it up. It looks very good once everything was completed! The 18-inch chain is perfect for a 10 foot ceiling house. If the ceiling is more than 10 feet, then it may warrant additional chain length. For the money, I would rate that this is an excellent product for home use. It looks very elegant and good to look at. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    nguyentq September 12, 2014
  • Gorgeous

    I love this...it took me three days to hang all the crystals but it was worth it. I have it over a 60 inch round table and it is perfect in size.

    Read More
    lkcesq August 6, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. It took a while to put all the crystals on it,but once it was finished, it was gorgeous!

    Read More
    karenannie1 January 12, 2014
  • This productis all the seller said it is.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is glamorous and elegant. My only concern is that the manufacturer did not consider that some crystals could break during packaging and shipment. Please, add one extra set of crystals for each group. Otherwise I am very pleased with the light.

    Read More
    resrtful3 January 8, 2014
  • Too gold
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted an empire style crystal chandelier but couldn't spend 1000s of dollars. This is a good compromise. The hold coloring was too gold and made it look cheap, so I applied a dark wax to take it down some and make it look more sophisticated. Overall, I would recommend it.

    Read More
    kerkirby November 30, 2013
  • love it love it
    Verified Purchase

    for the price you cant find a better value. my neighbor has a chandelier that cost $1,400 and would take my of his. it takes some time to put it together but it was worth it.

    Read More
    btmiramar September 7, 2013