Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Vintage Clouds IV Oversized Gallery Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stacey
    Verified Purchase

    Used this as decor in our pool house! Great colors! Very nice!

    Read More
    shilliard October 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous picture! Love the vintage look! I'm so happy I bought it!

    Read More
    Aiana October 29, 2015
  • Statement Art
    Verified Purchase

    Love this print on Canvas. It's hanging over my daughters queen sized bed in place of a headboard. Her room has a Boho vibe and it's perfect. Size is great, quality is fab and the colors are just just intense enough to make the piece pop without being too in your face.

    Read More
    janfran August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice addition to our living room. The color is slightly turquoise, which I'm not sure shows in the photo. It's nicely hung with wire so it's ready for easy hanging. Love it!

    Read More
    Andi G. August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks more vintage than the picture shows, which I like. The colors are vibrant and it adds a great feeling to the room.

    Read More
    tysonbrock May 26, 2015
  • a cool piece
    Verified Purchase

    makes the room feel dreamy and calm, nice big size.

    Read More
    Ivan A. March 7, 2015
  • Great depth of field.
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas print has done exactly what I wanted it to do. It pulls you in to the photo and opens up your imagination.

    Read More
    cccowgirl88 December 29, 2013
  • beautiful and bright
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second large canvas painting I have bought from overstock. I love the clouds and vintage look. Other reviewers noted it was bright aqua in part of the painting--very bright--which is pretty accurate. The yellow edges lend an aged quality which help mute the brightness. I have hung the painting over my large flat screen TV--perfect size--so I don't have to look at the black plastic thing on my wall==clouds are much nicer.

    Read More
    marjnh November 5, 2013
  • Very Nice

    The color is true to the photo. The "vintage"-ness of the print is that it appears to be lightly tea stained around the edges. When I pulled it out of the box at first I thought the wrong picture had been sent to me because I saw brownish coloring under the wrapping...then I realized that was really just on the edge side. The vintage-ing of the print tones down the blue color and makes it more unique/not boring. I put it in my home office over a loveseat and it looks great - makes the space peaceful.

    Read More
    kirpeche November 2, 2013
  • fun piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun piece for the price! I really like it.

    Read More
    rockintherockies September 2, 2013
  • More awesome in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this painting a lot. It's a bit more turquoise/lighter blue than the picture online but I like it. It does have the antiquing/darker finish around the edges which gives it that vintage feel. The size is excellent for an entire wall or behind a sofa, which is what I got this for. Made the living room pop. Very cool piece of artwork.

    Read More
    minastardust June 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kendra T. December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links