Today: $126.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Tropical River Oversized Gallery Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too dark
    Verified Purchase

    Large size, but picture quality was too dark. Not what I expected, but I'll find some use for it one day.

    Read More
    Amy R. August 29, 2016
  • Mrs. In OK
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty picture and adds lovely colors to my living room.

    Read More
    David P. June 14, 2016
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely beautiful--the colors are more bright and vibrant than I thought they would be!

    Read More
    aletourneau01 April 25, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    just like the picture on overstock...

    Read More
    Carolyn G. December 16, 2015
  • Not dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant, but picture is a bit blurrier than I'd like when close up. Looks great from across the room, as pictured.

    Read More
    Lisa P. November 19, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece in my family room. Looks fantastic when the sun hits it!

    Read More
    cherylgirl626 November 4, 2015
  • Great photo
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a very well packed box and was easy to hang right out of the box.

    Read More
    Steve J. August 14, 2015
  • Colors are a little garish
    Verified Purchase

    This came today. It was well packed and oversized. However, the colors are a little garish for me.

    Read More
    ruerenard July 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is gorgeous..adds a lot of color and a wonderful focal piece

    Read More
    melissaplocar May 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and colors in this picture. It really livened up our living room. So peaceful as well.

    Read More
    aftertherain April 23, 2015
  • Allison M
    Verified Purchase

    I put it in my living room and my living room looks so rich everyone has complimented me on the way it looks

    Read More
    Allison M. April 23, 2015
  • Calm, cool, collected
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas is gorgeous. It was slightly larger than I had expected, but that was my own fault, the size listed is accurate. It is really beautiful though. Very clear quality, almost like a photograph. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Dena A. April 22, 2015
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    We have this over our fireplace. It picks up all of the colors in the room and pulls it together.

    Read More
    Amy D. April 22, 2015
  • Lovely view!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put in my office at work. Everyone compliments how soothing and peaceful the scene is. It's a perfect size for the wall, and the print is clear. Good workmanship.

    Read More
    Mary W. April 21, 2015
  • photo
    Verified Purchase

    looks like a real photo I love it

    Read More
    Sarah N. April 21, 2015
  • Used in office
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this for somewhere in my office, it fits in my personal space. I get many compliments on it. I may be ordering a second one for our home. It is a lovely piece.

    Read More
    Amber Q. April 18, 2015
  • Big and Beautiful

    Excellent vaulted ceilings and/or wall opposite a large window. Also great as a center piece on a large wall with no windows. The colors are vibrant and the picture is stunning.

    Read More
    OKbut. . . April 15, 2015
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    I like the oversize. Easy to hang, Tropical river view okay but not as colorful as I would prefer.

    Read More
    crys54 March 17, 2015
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I receive a lot of compliments on this beautiful picture

    Read More
    Carly W. March 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Photo. Not so beautiful construction.
    Verified Purchase

    Once you hang it, it will start to sag. You can see the ripples from all angles. We tried two of them and the second one not only had ripples, but the wood on the top was not square. For the amount of money paid, they are making about 90% profit based on the structure. LOVE that it's made in America is the only good quality.

    Read More
    lori513 February 25, 2015
Sponsored Links