Sale $158.94

Save $28.05 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Sylvia Angeli Abstracted Nature III Framed Art Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Art
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice together with Nature II and the color is what you see in the picture

    Read More
    maganda4 June 25, 2017
  • Love the print but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not sure why they decided to float it in the frame instead of matting the way they did my other print by the same artist, also purchased on Overstock. Not only are they different but of course this one ended up much larger because of the floating. It is very appealing, though. A wow.

    Read More
    artsfan April 23, 2017
  • Christine
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Looks even better in person.

    Read More
    Christine D. August 3, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't been on overstock in a while but I always end up back here when I a need a unique piece. I love this print it's truly gorgeous. I was worried about the glass being broken when it arrived and I would have a hassle of returning it but no such issue happened because the item came packed for shipping just beautiful. Good job over stock. Between Walmart amazon and overstock I don't even need to enter a store anymore.

    Read More
    lennyfest April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Colors are bright. Matting is nice. Frame is more black than espresso which I like. Large picture makes a statement. I'm very pleased with this and the twin I bought to go with it.

    Read More
    kimk11 July 10, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful prints with vibrant color look fantastic in my great room and make it look complete!

    Read More
    stymie07 January 24, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I read a review on this print that the quality was excellent and that the color was brighter then the photo and that the frame was very sturdy. I have a contemporary home and wanted a look like this print. I had purchased another print from Kohls but the colors and look on this print were perfect for my newly renovated guest bathroom so I thought I would take a chance plus the pricing was in line with I was willing to spend. I was so impressed. This print is heavy and solid and looks very expensive. It came in a large well packed box without one nick on it. I needed a black frame so the whole thing was perfect and is now my focal point as you walk in. I matched coral and cream towels to the print and added plum towels and it looks awesome! I will definitely order from Overstock again. I took back the other print to Kohls.

    Read More
    lynne12 December 28, 2012
  • FABULOUS PRINT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS JUST WHAT I NEEDED AGAINST MY ALL WHITE WALLS TO MAKE THE ROOM COME ALIVE. VERY VERY WELL PACKED AND GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE.

    Read More
    kathyhmb May 30, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and it is a perfect fit in my living room. I'm thinking about buying Angeli's other abstract.

    Read More
    tempo7362 February 10, 2012
  • Beautiful print
    Verified Purchase

    The framed print is beautiful. looks even better in real life!!! The matting is nice, although a more contrasting color for the matting would have enhanced the picture further. We are very happy with the painting and also purchased the other similar framed print.. This is the third lovely piece of artwork we purchased from Overstock and are very pleased.

    Read More
    vennetti July 30, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have this hanging in my foyer. It fits in well with my decor and I get a lot of compliments on it. Looks better than on line

    Read More
    kytrini July 13, 2010
  • Cheerful Art
    Verified Purchase

    I debated about this piece of art for several weeks not knowing where I would hang it and it's companion Abstracted Nature II. These prints have such beautiful color and composition though, I had to order them anyway. They were packaged beautifully, arrived quickly and are very high quality. The colors are SO cheerful! The only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating is because the print itself does not have the torn/ragged edge that is shown online. If you look closely at this print enlarged online, you can see the torn edge effect. I have another print by a different artist framed the same way with the same materials and the print itself does have the ragged/torn edge I thought this one would have. What I received is a perfectly trimmed out print, which somehow takes away from the overall style of the "floating" frame. However, it is still beautiful and well worth keeping for the price. Hopefully I will find a great place to hang it soon.

    Read More
    katiehanson August 13, 2009
  • Great Value! Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture and framing were of much higher quality than I had anticipated. I purchased two of these pictures for a lobby that I am remodeling and they look wonderful. The only reason why I did not give an overall rating of five stars is because the frames were slightly dented in places. Since the dents were small and barely noticable I chose not to return them.

    Read More
    curtis2 March 14, 2009
  • cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice picture - I bought it for my office and have gotten multiple compliments. It's brightly colored so it really cheers up the room.

    Read More
    graffing February 29, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SoBeHotelGirl October 27, 2016