Today $242.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Seashore Oversized Gallery-Wrapped Photography Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Marlie
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect for my room. The water looks so real...would definitely buy it again. I would recommend it. The colors are the same on line as in person. Got a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    marlenecc January 11, 2018
  • Sunset to a long day! Theraputic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    How relaxing and comforting to have this piece of art at your leisure to unwind after a long day! Very Therapeutic, and comforting, this piece of art can work well anywhere in the home.

    Read More
    Patricia H. January 7, 2018
  • Beautiful photograph
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful photograph but did not work in my house. Returned.

    Read More
    diy1fl November 23, 2017
  • Everyone notices this gorgeous canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who loves the beach, a cruise and the soothing sound of ocean waves will smile when they see this canvas in person. The resolution and color is great for such a large canvas.

    Read More
    Debra T. September 14, 2017
  • Photo Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Huge & beautiful, fits perfect in the area I needed it for!

    Read More
    Ann August 4, 2017
  • Nice but
    Verified Purchase

    The colors fades quickley

    Read More
    Nivine S. July 17, 2017
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ocean, andI love this picture which is hanging in my condo in Florida.The colors are beautiful..

    Read More
    Susan L. December 6, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Just Beautiful. It is so serene and so peaceful to look at

    Read More
    Kathy N. December 2, 2016
  • ocean
    Verified Purchase

    Love this picture. Its big. Great size for my wall

    Read More
    lori smith March 15, 2016
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Highly recommended. Bought the largest size, placed it above my fireplace and had many compliments from guests and family..

    Read More
    Tonben D. March 11, 2016
  • Living room wall decor
    Verified Purchase

    The wrapped oversized seashore wall art fits perfect on my wall with my other pictures. The bright colors in the picture standout and brighten up my living room.

    Read More
    Nancy F. December 18, 2015
  • Sandi
    Verified Purchase

    This photograph canvas is wonderful.. It looks diffferent at night and in the day.

    Read More
    Sandra W. December 5, 2015
  • PRETTY BUT DISAPPOINTING
    Verified Purchase

    I order frequently from Overstock. Out of the all the items I have ordered, this is the only item I have been disappointed in the quality of. Pretty photo but lacks something in workmanship and quality of product for the price it cost.

    Read More
    Paula F. November 24, 2015
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, great color. Not as bright as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Latoya S. November 8, 2015
  • Sun set over the Ocean
    Verified Purchase

    We love this picture, wishing that it was in a much larger size.

    Read More
    Judy H. November 5, 2015
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    everyone that sees this wants it...colors gorgeous, can stare at for hours...looks like picture, but even better in person

    Read More
    sunset1289 November 5, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOOKING AT THIS PICTURE

    Read More
    MARY K. October 24, 2015
  • Lights up my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great canvas - I was pleasantly surprised with how clear the image was for such a big canvas. Very calming and warms up my room. Extremely happy with this purchase :)

    Read More
    OstkUser41294 September 14, 2015
  • OK print
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this print because it seems vibrant. I noticed after we hung it that there was some marks in the print that seemed like they didn't belong. Once seeing it I couldn't stop not seeing it and called Overstock about it and told them it must be defective or damaged and returned it. I don't know if all the prints had it or not. But like I said, once you noticed it your eyes were drawn to it so I wasn't going to be happy keeping it.

    Read More
    kute2shop September 11, 2015
  • joyce b
    Verified Purchase

    large relaxing and calming

    Read More
    joyce b. August 26, 2015