Today: $164.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Seashore Oversized Gallery-Wrapped Photography Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ocean, andI love this picture which is hanging in my condo in Florida.The colors are beautiful..

    Read More
    Susan L. December 6, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Just Beautiful. It is so serene and so peaceful to look at

    Read More
    Kathy N. December 2, 2016
  • ocean
    Verified Purchase

    Love this picture. Its big. Great size for my wall

    Read More
    lori smith March 15, 2016
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Highly recommended. Bought the largest size, placed it above my fireplace and had many compliments from guests and family..

    Read More
    Tonben D. March 11, 2016
  • Living room wall decor
    Verified Purchase

    The wrapped oversized seashore wall art fits perfect on my wall with my other pictures. The bright colors in the picture standout and brighten up my living room.

    Read More
    Nancy F. December 18, 2015
  • Sandi
    Verified Purchase

    This photograph canvas is wonderful.. It looks diffferent at night and in the day.

    Read More
    Sandra W. December 5, 2015
  • PRETTY BUT DISAPPOINTING
    Verified Purchase

    I order frequently from Overstock. Out of the all the items I have ordered, this is the only item I have been disappointed in the quality of. Pretty photo but lacks something in workmanship and quality of product for the price it cost.

    Read More
    Paula F. November 24, 2015
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, great color. Not as bright as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Latoya S. November 8, 2015
  • Sun set over the Ocean
    Verified Purchase

    We love this picture, wishing that it was in a much larger size.

    Read More
    Judy H. November 5, 2015
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    everyone that sees this wants it...colors gorgeous, can stare at for hours...looks like picture, but even better in person

    Read More
    sunset1289 November 5, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOOKING AT THIS PICTURE

    Read More
    MARY K. October 24, 2015
  • Lights up my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great canvas - I was pleasantly surprised with how clear the image was for such a big canvas. Very calming and warms up my room. Extremely happy with this purchase :)

    Read More
    OstkUser41294 September 14, 2015
  • OK print
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this print because it seems vibrant. I noticed after we hung it that there was some marks in the print that seemed like they didn't belong. Once seeing it I couldn't stop not seeing it and called Overstock about it and told them it must be defective or damaged and returned it. I don't know if all the prints had it or not. But like I said, once you noticed it your eyes were drawn to it so I wasn't going to be happy keeping it.

    Read More
    kute2shop September 11, 2015
  • joyce b
    Verified Purchase

    large relaxing and calming

    Read More
    joyce b. August 26, 2015
  • Makes my room bigger!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this when I got other stuff, found this was the best thing I bought.

    Read More
    bflspk July 19, 2015
  • Lou F.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful...!! Large and in charge..!! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lou F. June 14, 2015
  • Beach Love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect picture, love the size and the colors and have hanging on wall I can see when I wake up in the morning! Love this purchase.

    Read More
    Michelle M. June 5, 2015
  • Calming Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing Quality. Beautiful Sunset is Serene and Peaceful.

    Read More
    Dusty G. April 16, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I know nothing about art or prints but I know what I like and this I like!

    Read More
    kevin78661 April 9, 2015
  • Beautiful painting
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wall painting was a great purchase for me. The colors are unbelievable. I stare at it everyday in my bedroom. I love it. It arrived very fast after ordering and it was packaged very well. I now plan to buy more from OVERSTOCK. Very pleased with the product and the seller, Overstock. Thank you.

    Read More
    jackson April 9, 2015
Sponsored Links