| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Sean Jacobs 'Sea Mist II' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Large art work!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed a light weight long piece of artwork to cover up an old tv bracket that was attached to our plaster walls. It was easier to cover this bracket than removing due to delicacy of the plaster walls. It is adorable and colors are pretty for our summer house.

    Read More
    turqblue September 11, 2017
  • Fun Art Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This canvas art is nice, and I like that the size is a little different than many others. The circles are bubbly and fun, and it looks nice hung either vertically or horizontally.

    Read More
    Andrea August 27, 2017
  • great in my den
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful modern art in my den over the sofa everyone comments on it and I love it

    Read More
    danmiami August 11, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors! Really brings a wall to life. Packaged well and was perfectly prepared to hang.

    Read More
    Jonelle S. January 24, 2016
  • Vibrant!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just as good in person as on the site.

    Read More
    beachdogkeleigh December 20, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is fine. I think the quality could have been a little better or the price lower. For some reason the canvas appeared to have some defects or it may have been just the way it appeared when printed on the canvas. I have the set and the reason why I purchased the second one was because it matches the comforter in the room and my color theme. I probably would not have purchased it for any other reason and the price is rather high.

    Read More
    dfb71 June 17, 2014
  • looks great on my living room wall
    Verified Purchase

    Only complain I have about this one is that when you look at this painting in the sunlight you see some stains, though they are not so much visible but I get distracted by it every time sun rays fall on it. Otherwise it looks grt!

    Read More
    rk001 October 15, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and cheerful and looks great in our den, larger format size was also a plus, helps cover a large wall that was empty before this purchase. Perhaps an option to add a wood frame to the outside if the canvas would be my only wish.

    Read More
    ssrdesign April 4, 2013
  • NO QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    VERY DISSATISFIED,,COLOR AND APPERANCE ONSCREEN WASNT ALL THAT WHEN RECIEVED. FRAMING WAS NOTICEABLY WARPED, AND OF COURSE ACROSS THE TOPSIDE THAT IS THE MOST VISABLE AND POINTS OUT THE LEVELING AND POSITION ON THE WALL. THE CANVAS IS PARTIALLY STABLED WITH ALOT OF EXCESS LEFT LOOSE. SEEMS CHEAP AND CHEAP

    Read More
    zzz923 January 31, 2013
  • Nice, bright colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shades of greens and blues. Can go with just about any color!

    Read More
    gbgirl27 January 24, 2013
  • brighten your room
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, made my room feel very modern. Wish it was a little taller because I have 9' walls but i still looks beautiful over my buffet in the dining room.

    Read More
    merc17 October 2, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The painting was delivered within days of placing the order. Which was great. I absolutely love this painting. I hung it right above my couch in my living room. It looks great. The painting is the hightlight of the room. Its fun, bubbly and ties the whole room together perfectly.

    Read More
    coleyb718 August 15, 2012
  • Looks Even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    This just came in and met all our expectations. Its a beautiful piece. This set the theme for the rest of the room.

    Read More
    denadavis August 1, 2012
  • Colorful artwork
    Verified Purchase

    I love this artwork. It is colorful without being gaudy. It was hard to find something different with these colors in it...and this did the trick

    Read More
    romeorudynroxy June 2, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    it makes the room pop.Its hard to find these colors so this is great that all the colors are together

    Read More
    agiaimo May 28, 2012
  • Water bubbling lightly...
    Verified Purchase

    Like the feeling of the ocean and the myriad bubbles from fish? If you were ever a scuba diver this will bring back those memories of weightlessness...it gives a room an open feel and catches your imagination.

    Read More
    vegasstar April 25, 2012
  • Canvas art is exciting.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this canvas. It is bright and cheerful and looks wonderful in my guest room. I have placed it above the bed and it is so striking. It is the icing on the cake and I would recommend this art to all.

    Read More
    beadsarefun April 11, 2012
  • Beautiful canvas
    Verified Purchase

    My room is more beautiful because of this canvas. It brings color to my room. People always compliment the canvas.

    Read More
    viacorona March 26, 2012
  • Really adds a punch
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas is extraordinary and it provides many color matching options with decor.

    Read More
    jasonpicka January 21, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to friends and other. It really does make the room look good. Love it!!

    Read More
    codybrandi November 17, 2011
Sponsored Links