Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Sean Jacobs 'Ocean Front II' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful art
    Verified Purchase

    I love the painting. It's not a cold blue seafront view. I find it very relaxing with a remarkably warm quality. Very bold, but not cold. As long as you like blue as a color, this print/painting could be for you.

    Read More
    seriouscontender March 14, 2016
  • Love these pics!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these, purchases both 'Ocean Front I' and 'Ocean Front II' to use along with Sara Abbott 'Dusk I' Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art, I have the ocean fronts on either side of the dusk canvas framing a tv and they look amazing!

    Read More
    stephgilmour August 13, 2013
  • Definitely blue
    Verified Purchase

    I like the painting a lot but it doesn't do much for the area I put it in--that's my fault, not the painting's. If you have the right setting for it, it could be a very dramatic foal piece.

    Read More
    kackley12 August 9, 2012
  • The Perfect Blue Colors for Ocean Decor.
    Verified Purchase

    Client wanted an oversized ocean picture with a certain color blue in it. I searched and went to at least 10 stores and couldn't find what I was looking for. Finally deferred to online shopping at Overstock.com and found this set of Sean Jacobs Ocean Front paintings. I took a chance the blue color would be right. I was pleased and my client is thrilled with them.

    Read More
    dewey000 May 31, 2012
  • Ocean Front Art
    Verified Purchase

    This pic brings a bright color to a white wall...very happy with this Art

    Read More
    mgood2010 December 14, 2011
  • Ocean Front I & II Oversized Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    *** Please read my review of this item under "Ocean Front I"*** (If you're considering this item please consider also purchasing its companion... You will not be disappointed with either!)

    Read More
    bossross17 September 1, 2010
  • Breathtaking!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased Sean Jacobs "Ocean Front I & II" to display in my bathroom. The bathroom has a large empty wall with a cathedral ceiling and a skylight. Up close the colors are amazing and give the room an elegance. Thank You Overstock!

    Read More
    retro80sdoc March 14, 2010
  • Artwork
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I've bought a piece of art based on size and color. It's lovely and fits my wall space perfectly. The piece looks exactly as it appeared online and arrived quickly and in pristine condition. I couldn't be happier!! I will look for more of Mr. Jacob's work. ~ JN

    Read More
    jodinem February 7, 2010
  • Full of Light
    Verified Purchase

    Artwork is a difficult thing to order online. I was pleased with the overall appearance. My new apartment is spaceous and contains various blues. The painting meshes well with navy blue, turquoise and white.

    Read More
    ashes77 October 25, 2009
Sponsored Links