| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Sean Jacobs 'Ocean Front I' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • D in Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful canvas art print. My mom liked it so much that I got her one last Christmas.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 17, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is located in my outside covered patio and brings the sky down to earth. Lovely!

    Read More
    barbara s. April 2, 2016
  • Beautiful painting
    Verified Purchase

    I love the painting/print. If you love intense blue, this could be the art work for you. In the huge size, it makes a bold statement.

    Read More
    seriouscontender March 14, 2016
  • Really nice canvas!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these, purchases both 'Ocean Front I' and 'Ocean Front II' to use along with Sara Abbott 'Dusk I' Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art, I have the ocean fronts on either side of the dusk canvas framing a tv and they look amazing!

    Read More
    stephgilmour August 13, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am placing it the long way instead of the picture and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    viacorona March 8, 2012
  • A symphony of blue
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very lovely giclee print that is a study in shades of blue. It is stretched nicely on a wooden frame, gallery style, (i.e. the colored canvas wraps the sides of the stretchers). It is exceptionally light and comes with a pre-strung wire for hanging. Very, very easy to hang. The canvas is slightly shiny and completely flat. If you are looking for a matte finish or some dimension in the picture as is common with heavily applied oil paint, you will be unhappy. For the money this is a very good value and a very lovely addition to my wall. I purchased its companion piece and am very satisfied with the pair.

    Read More
    clayarts July 21, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my canvas art. I purchased both Ocean Front 1 and 11. I have hung them side by side in my living room over the sofa and they look fabulous.The colors are beautiful and complement my decor. I have a large room with a vaulted ceiling and they are the perfect size. They arrived quickly, in perfect shape and were all ready to hang. It could not have been easier. Thank you again, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    decortime April 1, 2011
  • Ocean Front I & II Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first order and purchase from Overstock.com and I am soooo pleased! I knew I had to have both of these matching oversized canvas art pieces the moment that I found them here. Delivery was much quicker than I had anticipated. The quality of the canvas art was magnificent, the colors in the artwork were as true as shown on their website so they work perfectly in my new decor. And as far as value for the price... I couldn't be more pleased! I have ordered several more items from Overstock.com since having received these canvas art pieces and am overjoyed each time a new order is delivered to my home.

    Read More
    bossross17 September 1, 2010
  • Breathtaking!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased Sean Jacobs "Ocean Front I & II" to display in my bathroom. The bathroom has a large empty wall with a cathedral ceiling and a skylight. Up close the colors are amazing and give the room an elegance. Thank You Overstock!

    Read More
    retro80sdoc March 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda p. May 31, 2017
Sponsored Links