Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Sean Jacobs 'Night Lights II' Framed Art Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • City lights
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece with night lights II. Ideally you should buy both for the best effect.

    Read More
    cupkatie7 April 12, 2013
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice picture! The colors on the website are accurate and the frame is good quality. It looks great on my living room wall.

    Read More
    mwcolumbus August 1, 2012
  • Sean Jacobs 'Night Lights II' Framed Art Print
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful. All my friends who ever came to see it, they like it. Good buy,

    Read More
    oneofoverstockers February 15, 2011
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. The colors are just as they seem on the website and it is very high quality framing. Really nice!

    Read More
    jazzykat August 8, 2010
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    We love it and can't be happier with it. Arrived perfect without any imperfections. Great size and quality, perfect accent in our living room.

    Read More
    aar21 June 10, 2010
  • Great Print
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this print. The colors are just as shown online. Nice but simple frame. It looks great in my family room.

    Read More
    deb9 February 21, 2010
  • Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock never lets me down, as always my items arrived in a timely fashion and in perfect condition. This piece is very nice..the colors do match the online picture and the frame seems to be a dark brown which matches my wood furniture perfectly. Very nice....

    Read More
    warmindc April 2, 2009
  • Great art work.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Arrived quickly and in great shape. Colors are true to the picture. The set looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    twinthumbs January 9, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marc B. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links