Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Sean Jacobs In the Canyon Gallery Wrapped Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous colors!
    Verified Purchase

    True to the color on my screen...nice quality and a great deal

    Read More
    Antoinette F. March 5, 2016
  • Impressive, needs a big wall
    Verified Purchase

    The first thing about this set is the size, I purchased this for a wall that needed some color. The paintings provided the color but just overwhelmed the space. Now looking for something else for the wall. But I like painting and am looking for another spot to display them. The two painting blend well and both show the number out of total on the bottom. But it bugs me that the pictures are not the same number. Very pleased with the painting and they do give a nice sense of depth.

    Read More
    168castle September 13, 2012
  • Great Paintings
    Verified Purchase

    Great paintings! No complaints!!! The paintings were of great quality and came in a very timely manner! No complaints!

    Read More
    michaelsilas July 5, 2011
  • Gorgeous colors
    Verified Purchase

    These prints are beautiful. Agreed - they are super large but the colors are excellent, strong and bold (more red and orange than rust and gold). Be very careful - you must be ready to commit to pieces that will be somewhat overwhelming in the room unless you have a very, very large wall to accomodate these pieces.

    Read More
    jbrownks June 2, 2010
  • great pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Great pictures at an amazing cost. The color is very vibrant and updated our living room beautifully, even without being lit by a picture lamp. The red definitely overwhelms the other colors, but that was what we wanted. highly recommended

    Read More
    vire December 4, 2009
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these! Just hung them on our dining room wall and they look great! They're big - they each measure 36 in. W x 48 in. H (the description isn't very clear on that). They are very lightweight and come ready to hang -- would have been nice if they actually put the wire anchors in the same spot on each...but easy enough to tighten the wire on one. If you're looking for something to make an impact, these are the way to go!

    Read More
    db2009 October 12, 2009
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This set is stunning...so vibrant...and HUGE! Can't wait to get them on my wall!

    Read More
    jle54 April 15, 2009
  • In the Canyon
    Verified Purchase

    These paintings exceeded my expectations! They are absolutely beautiful! I cannot believe how big they are! And for the minimal price! OMG! I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for abstract art. I would hope and assume that all the other work by this artist is just as wonderful.

    Read More
    tt0608 December 5, 2008
Sponsored Links