Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Sean Jacobs 'Garden Party' Gallery Wrapped Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A feast for the eyes!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful paintings that are vibrant and brighten up my living room. They are really large so make sure you have a lot of space on your wall. The reds appear a little muted than in the photos, but the overall effect was great!

    Read More
    newbie2907 May 11, 2012
  • Makes the room pop!
    Verified Purchase

    Enough said in prior comments. These pics go perfectly and help make our space! If you are interested, try em... you'll like em.

    Read More
    mattchoo January 25, 2012
  • painting is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly like the website...color and everything. It brings pops in our livingroom.

    Read More
    jcp10 January 22, 2012
  • Perfect for my home
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for some time now and get many compliments. I love the size and how they look in my home. This artist has many interesting pieces and I am now looking at getting some others.

    Read More
    idesigner January 7, 2012
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with these the first time I saw them online, but didn't buy them right away. Then I saw ONE canvas at a local store for more than the price of two here and at that point I really had no choice but to come back and buy them! The colors are spot on and they look fantastic hanging in our entry room. Great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    sh33ts July 10, 2011
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I *love* these wall hangings. The quality is only slightly less than I had imagined (it's like screen printed on canvas), but I think my expectations were a little off. I must say, it doesn't really matter because they look ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS in our living room.

    Read More
    lovesimpson May 24, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    These paintings are gorgeous! The really make our room! Very happy with our decision to purchase.. can't beat the price. They look so much more expensive!

    Read More
    mangomagic May 4, 2011
  • LOVE THEM!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks just as it does online and they are gorgeous! We absolutely love them! The size of each canvas is surprising at over 3 feet square! For the price and appearance you cannot beat this set!

    Read More
    macsmomma February 11, 2011
  • Quick Ship
    Verified Purchase

    Product came quickly and in good shape. Nice Pieces. However i have 2 small issues, Beware the resolution on your computer. The Art has far more yellow towards the top than appears on the website, but doesnt clash with our decor. Thankfully. 2nd. The hanging wire on the pictures were of very different tightness. So my accurate measuring was for naught when one hung lower than the other. Another hole in the wall fixed the issue. Dave K.

    Read More
    postalnut December 3, 2010
  • Brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    These canvases will add a WOW factor to your room! Everyone who comes to my home instantly comments on these pieces - favorably. There is a fair bit of orange in the pieces which wasn't obvious to me from the photo; however, the orange is not overwhelming.

    Read More
    coolfallday November 28, 2010
  • Great experience and great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase at overstock. I am extremely happy with the product, I received my order within a few days which really surprise me.

    Read More
    siowrucci1 October 28, 2010
  • Vibrant!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wonderful - the colors are beautiful. Overstock does not do a good job of packing. The two pieces were shipped loosely in box with no corner protection or protection between the art pieces. One corners of art and some areas of front of art were damaged. Luckily it was a dark area and I could touch up.

    Read More
    dcoffey October 9, 2010
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great paintings, just as pictured. They really warm up a room and I feel like they'd go with any number of color schemes. If Overstock doesn't remove this link, you can see it in action in our dining room here:

    Read More
    lackeyj July 4, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love these!!!! Overstock did not disappoint. Colors are vibrant...and prints are large. Covers a wall behind my couch... I have been looking everywhere for something....and....at last!

    Read More
    dlip June 23, 2010
  • Gorgeous piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very large pieces that adds color and warmed to my living room. Looks just like the picture. No problems with this piece. Very happy and satisfied customer.

    Read More
    nath31 April 9, 2010
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    The paintings were shipped very securely and promptly. I LOVE these paintings! Great value for the price!!!

    Read More
    snicks7 March 28, 2010
  • Great buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    All the other reviews are right...these are great for the price...by the way each canvas is 40 x 40. I looked for these on other sites and they could not beat this price. The reds are not as red...a little more orange and the bottom is definitely a very dark green. But that is the idea it is an abstract garden...very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    geegee33 March 8, 2010
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is my second purchase from the Sean Jacobs Collection! They're perfect! The colors are slightly muted in person... but still an excellent addition to my home. Priced perfectly and you can't go wrong with the $2.95 shipping from Overstock! Will be keeping my eye out for more from this artist. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    allison12 March 3, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These canvas prints are so beautiful in person. They are a great size and really serve as a focal art piece in our living room and the colors are warm yet still bold. We love them! (And love the fact that you get 2 in a set). I highly recommend them, especially for the price.

    Read More
    bnaufel February 20, 2010
  • Color Slightly Different
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom of the artwork is darker and does not appear to have as much of a blue hue as the online picture shows. Either way, I still love it and goes great in the space I had envisioned it!

    Read More
    bartelae February 10, 2010