Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Sara Abbott 'Transcendental II' Gallery-wrapped Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This gallery wrap print was purchased for my husband's office reception area. It looks great! Hauntingly beautiful....the bare tree branches against the sky are calming. Love this canvas!

    Read More
    KMas July 29, 2017
  • yourjewelrylady
    Verified Purchase

    great picture colors true and looks awesome with chair rail and lower portion of my dining room painted orange....

    Read More
    yourjewelrylady February 8, 2016
  • Beautiful wall art!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of art was delivered in a very timely fashion, and looks beautiful in the room I bought it for! I didn't want to spend this much on a wall hanging, but am so glad I did!

    Read More
    amberlee001 July 9, 2014
  • Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE! I bought both 1&2 and have them hanging a little staggered in my family room above my sectional. Look great, they complete my room and gave me the look and feel i was looking for

    Read More
    stephanniep December 30, 2013
  • very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    very light and cheap.... the frame was like somthing i would put together in 2 minutes and the colors are washed

    Read More
    arboretum March 17, 2012
  • Happy as a lark
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this picture to cover the opening on a fireplace. It worked perfectly. The picture keeps out the drafts, the theme is appropo to the fireplace, it's very professional looking and resonably priced. We love it.

    Read More
    manga1 March 15, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Also received very quickly. The orange is alot brighter than it looks online, but does not bother me. Will gladly purchase more from the same artist in the future.

    Read More
    andreamo1 May 11, 2011
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were right on and it fits great into my home.

    Read More
    maggiegz24 April 8, 2011
  • Simple and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go over my TV...its perfect because it is not over powering. It is directly over a 46' flat screen and it does not take anything away from the TV, it sits about an inch longer on each side...so a very nice addtion.

    Read More
    rayvaughn October 22, 2010
  • perfect for what I needed

    I have a high travertine fireplace without a mantel. I wanted something simple to go over it and this fit the bill in every way. It's organic and uncomplicated and it doesn't fight with anything else in the room. The only comment I would make is that the red/orange color show is really pretty bright; however, it's a small part of the overall scene so it really draws your eye. It took me a few days to decide for sure but now I think that's a big plus. Shipping was speedy and there were not problems so it was another excellent experience with Overstock.

    Read More
    sadatx June 24, 2010
  • Great looking piece for a decent price
    Verified Purchase

    The piece arrived in perfect condition and within one week. The colors are exactly as they appear on the web-site and the 'haunting' feel translates even more beautifully in "real life." We have hung the art above our 9" long, velvet sofa against a deep grey wall and it looks great. The piece would fit very well into a variety of decor settings-- modern, contemporary, traditional, transitional, etc. Overall, we are very happy with the piece and when we tire of it above the sofa, it will easily fit well in a hallway or the kitchen, etc.

    Read More
    ellecote June 24, 2010
  • Really Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this large canvas for a loft location that is visible from the lower great room. It is large enough to be perfectly seen, and the colors are gorgeous. Wish I'd seen it before purchasing another picture locally that cost a LOT more!

    Read More
    fiddlewood June 11, 2010
  • Not as good as on screen
    Verified Purchase

    Could be my computer, but the background of this was much more yellow-ish than it looked on screen. I still like it but I wish it wasn't quite so yellow -- looks very butterscotch.

    Read More
    slyonstsg May 17, 2010
  • impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleased when I opened the package. It was exactly the color represented in the picture online. I purchased it to go over a bed in the guestroom. It has a rust colored spread and I was concerned that the colors blend....they did. When I'm in the market for more pictures, I'll be returning to Overstock. It's a real bargain.

    Read More
    jackief February 18, 2010
  • 'Transcendental II' Gallery-wrapped Art

    I love it love it! It is beautiful and looks great hanging. Easy to hang also.I am very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    1of4spirits January 3, 2010
  • Nice piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    I like this piece as it has a contemporary / modern feel to it. But the natural subject matter made it perfect for my master bedroom. It has a relaxing and natural feel. It was perfect to display above my headboard.

    Read More
    shr2shr January 2, 2010
  • colors not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the "painting" are not what we expected judging by the online photo. Because of this, it does not look good on the wall/paint where we planned to use it. Also, the brushstrokes are not as reminiscent of a true painting as we expected.

    Read More
    nanaga November 25, 2009
  • 'Transcendental II'
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to find a picture that is wide and narrow to fill the space over our TV niche.

    Read More
    dcrutcher November 25, 2009
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this in person even more than I did seeing it on line. Truly beautiful and different than every other piece. I used it in a modern setting -- was just the right punch I needed to soften everything up. Love it.

    Read More
    glendasu August 23, 2009