Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Sailing at Sunset Oversized Gallery Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely by the sea painting!
    Verified Purchase

    This is hung in my guest bedroom. It's a very calm and peaceful scene and draws many compliments. The colors are vibrant and really "pull you in" to enjoy the beach experience.

    Read More
    paw2010 November 15, 2015
  • Great to fill a large space!
    Verified Purchase

    Have this picture hanging in our living room at our lake home. Loved it when we hung it, then decided it needed another "pop", so handy husband attached 6" baseboard that I painted black directly on the wall so the picture sits on it and has a "frame". Gives it the extra wow for our room. Beautiful, peaceful picture.

    Read More
    julieg1 June 14, 2013
  • Big Art!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a dear friend who handles extremely stressful situations on a daily basis at work. It is a great soothing, restful piece that he can look at when he needs to "check out" from demanding, real world issues! Love it! Thank you Overstock for your prompt delivery, also!

    Read More
    tinknology February 2, 2013
  • Picture was pretty but not dazzling...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture online but when I received it the picture was VERY dull...Also, when they say oversize they mean oversize...The customer service though was great...very friendly and helpful...have ordered many other things from Overstock and will continue to do so...I recommend Overstock to all my friends...

    Read More
    skeeter62 January 16, 2013
  • Spectacular colors
    Verified Purchase

    Picture looks fabulous over the king size master bed at our beach house. Bedspread is colbalt blue and white with a yellow pillow thrown in to tie it all together. Picture makes the room look rich.

    Read More
    beachwalker1 December 12, 2012
  • Very very true as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This perfect to brighten my living room that has no windows.

    Read More
    kselive July 5, 2012
  • Sailing at Sunset
    Verified Purchase

    (This is my very first online review ever). The item arrived quickly and well-packed, ready to hang. The painting fits perfectly on my living room wall facing Lake Winnebago. My husband, my son, my handyman and my guests all like it. The sunset colors are vibrant. The scenario evokes a feeling of restful reflection. The only down side is that the artist is unknown and the canvas print unsigned that is why I only rated it good.

    Read More
    phdjd28 March 14, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an oversided picture for over my family room couch. When the canvas arrived, I hung it up & left it for a day or two but later moved it over the fireplace because it was just so striking that I wanted it in a more prominent place.

    Read More
    sbh50 February 7, 2012
Sponsored Links