| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Peacock Oversized Gallery Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Uneven color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I expected the blues in the peacock to be very bright, but while some of the picture was nice and crisp and bright, some of it actually looked BLURRY! I decided to send it back, which was a bit of a pain because of the size (and the cost to return!).

    Read More
    Sherry W. July 18, 2017
  • Great canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone compliments me on this canvas whenever they visit. Very striking colors

    Read More
    phillysweetheart July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is even more beautiful in person!!!

    Read More
    Robin D. May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful and realistic!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful purchase! The picture on Overstock doesn't do it justice! I get compliments on it all the time!

    Read More
    Dawn February 10, 2017
  • frame still in the box im indicesive if keep
    Verified Purchase

    still in box i have a isue keep it or give for a present my aun loved peacocks and she pass away i was planning to give to my cousin

    Read More
    adriana m. July 13, 2016
  • Mesmerizing
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful and used it on my bedroom. It's Def big and a wow factor

    Read More
    vijunshiji May 26, 2016
  • Peacock Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Colors Very vivid - Beautiful Canvas

    Read More
    sarahwin April 25, 2016
  • TT
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of the picture is excellent. you will get what you see here

    Read More
    Thanh T. February 20, 2016
  • I love him over my bed
    Verified Purchase

    I've never regretted buying this piece and really enjoy it in my bedroom.

    Read More
    masseuraaa December 9, 2015
  • Beautiful! Detailed! Vibrant!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect purchase for my needs. I have a full size bed in my guest room and the bed did not have a head board. This painting was the perfect width of the bed and added FAR MORE STYLE than any head board could have. I wish I could show pics. Everyone absolutely loves that room and I'm sure the Peacock is the main focal point :)

    Read More
    Michelle P. November 22, 2015
  • gorgeous, well-constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Looked high and low for the best peacock wall art. This was it.

    Read More
    carefulshopper3 November 11, 2015
  • It's Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It fits my sofa set perfectly. I love it

    Read More
    SHAKIA H. October 27, 2015
  • Great print!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful and bright colors! Sharp graphics! I bought this as a gift for my daughter, and she was very pleased!

    Read More
    anotherluckyguy October 26, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I made 2 rooms match this picture.

    Read More
    Catherine S. October 10, 2015
  • Supper Cool Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    True in colors, as shown! Very very pretty and modern, great for this price! Thank you

    Read More
    Yulia W. September 29, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    The Picture is wonderful and now it has a frame and it looks even better.

    Read More
    Marianne G. July 18, 2015
  • LOVE THIS PEACOCK!!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is awesome. I hung it up immediately after it was delivered and knew I made a great purchase. The colors are bold and vibrant and compliments my decor perfectly. I also love that this canvas is oversized. Buy this and you won't be disappointed especially if you love peacocks!!!

    Read More
    Laurie S. June 26, 2015
  • It's a Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this print. It is not only beautiful but lightweight and easy to hang. Thanks.

    Read More
    Deborah R. May 31, 2015
  • absolutely love my painting
    Verified Purchase

    i was searching long and hard for a peacock painting/picture to hang over my couch in living room. i am extremely happy with this purchase. every time i walk into my living it just catches my eyes and anyone attn who comes in. it demands attn. i love it. it works well with everything else in the space.

    Read More
    fabchica May 26, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    We put LED lights behind it to make it pop.

    Read More
    Louis N. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links