Today: $125.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Olivia Maxweller 'Sanctuary' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in our contemporary dining room.

    Read More
    sanjay1 June 9, 2016
  • Colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the money and size!

    Read More
    Yes! Design October 18, 2015
  • Great painting!
    Verified Purchase

    I like vibrant colors and quality of the painting.

    Read More
    juliguzi August 26, 2015
  • Kimberly
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this back....there is much more yellow, and it looked cheap.

    Read More
    Kimberly N. April 11, 2015
  • Capivating!
    Verified Purchase

    Bold rich colors and great dimension! One of my all time favorites!!

    Read More
    Catherine C. February 13, 2015
  • Brooklyn Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Show stopper! Buy it is great quality loved by all my guest

    Read More
    shairston February 3, 2015
  • ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL CANVAS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS MY SECOND CANVAS FROM OVERSTOCK. BEAUTIFUL HANGING ABOVE MY DESK.

    Read More
    logan49 September 6, 2014
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece! This works fabulously in my grey and yellow den. Being a musician it has a special meaning to me and also compliments my room. The red brings a nice contrast to the overall yellow tone. I would buy it again :)

    Read More
    figalicious July 4, 2013
  • Fills the wall nicely. Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I choose this picture for a dining room. I needed a large euro pic to fill a space and pull in all my colors. It was perfect. I wish it didn't look so mass produced, but you get what you pay for. I get a lot of compliments and was not disappointed. A great buy!

    Read More
    dtbalog May 11, 2013
  • Beautiful Art!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase of this piece of art along with another piece by the same artist. I needed two big pieces to put on a large wall and these look great! The delivery was quick so I didn't have to wait for it. I've very pleased with my purchase and absolutely love this art!

    Read More
    cindye635 March 6, 2013
  • The painting was just life like...
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several produce from Overtock and each time the item arrives I am impressed with the accuracy and the quality. Thanks so much for the great prices and the terrific value

    Read More
    doc65 February 13, 2013
  • Love My New Paintin
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great above a buffet in my dining room. Brings color and something dramatic to complete the room

    Read More
    willj3 January 29, 2013
  • Stunning, fits right in.
    Verified Purchase

    Who ever comes in coments on this canvas. It is very beautiful.

    Read More
    shoper777 November 1, 2012
  • Looks great! Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my light yellow walls. Got several compliments. Adds a warm feeling to the room

    Read More
    ritusolanki September 7, 2011
  • Olivia Maxweller 'Sanctuary' Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    I put this canvas in my office and everyone comments on it. It warms the room and co-workers love to come in and enjoy it. I am going to purchase another 2 Olivia Maxweller Canvas Art to complete my office space.

    Read More
    tlav July 23, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vivid colors - looks perfect in our family room - large scale actually helps make the room appear larger!

    Read More
    eden7 November 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    juanie1 February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links