| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Olivia Maxweller 'Ladies of Leisure IV' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • girl fun
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this painting reminds me of going out with the girls hanging in my family room everyone comments on how neat and unusual came very well shipped and protected I just love it

    Read More
    teresa e. April 30, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece, excellent price! I feel happy every time I look at it. The only negative is that this was supposed to come with a certificate of authenticity, but I never got one. I contacted Overstock customer service about this, and they contacted the warehouse about sending it to me, but it never arrived.

    Read More
    spunsugar May 28, 2016
  • Love This Print
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this picture. It goes perfectly with the color and style in my dining room. It's huge, and I get alot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Shelly C. February 13, 2016
  • Maxwell Pick
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about the print!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. October 19, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    great value for a great item

    Read More
    Craig M. May 28, 2015
  • Canvas Art Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is great!! So fun, colorful. Great for the stairwell.

    Read More
    modernboo June 22, 2014
  • dresses up my office
    Verified Purchase

    Love this style, and artist! This print spruces up my otherwise lackluster office space at work. I've had multiple comments on it, very good - all of them! I still wish I was a lady of leisure, but until then, this works!

    Read More
    stoughtn April 17, 2014
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    These fun ladies are in my guest bath and are very entertaining. I love the print, the color is right on and they really finish off a newly renovated space. The ladies would be perfect in any room.

    Read More
    cantamar2 January 7, 2014
  • Great Colors!

    My sister has Ladies of Leisure I, and I loved the print. The colors on this are absolutely wonderful. Going to look great in my living room.

    Read More
    cschweig1 September 30, 2013
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    I love her work, and it fits perfectly over the sofa!

    Read More
    sherrigool December 28, 2012
  • I love this piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is the theme of my guest room! It is so commanding that it is the focal point of the room! I love it! Everyone who sees it wants it!

    Read More
    gm1112 November 29, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this picture. perfect for my office. the shades match my walls exactly.

    Read More
    janloucks August 10, 2012
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This art piece went on my bedroom wall immediately after delivery. It looks amazing, and I can't help admiring it every I time I pass by. Makes me smile :)

    Read More
    girliegirl826 April 9, 2012
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a larger-than-life canvas art that is vibrant and alive with color, this is the one. I have to admit that it's much larger than I even expected, but it is fantastic! I have a large wall in one of my bedrooms that I put it on and that's really all I need. Every time I walk in the room, I smile. Time with my girlfriends is my favorite time, and this art confirms that. LOVE!

    Read More
    terri5360 February 28, 2012
  • Makes the room
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Carefully packed. Shipped quickly.

    Read More
    txex91 November 11, 2011
  • Good quality, affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my friend. She was so happy, liked it. Thank you, Overstock.

    Read More
    sanlav September 3, 2011
  • Super!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply a beautiful canava with a happy feel !Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    nynyc2012 July 19, 2011
  • First Art Purchase Ever!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Im so in love with this art piece....its hanging in my dinning room....my daughters love it too......3 girls in the house and 3 girls in the picture!

    Read More
    cathy29 June 12, 2011
  • This picture is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and the size is exactly like I thought it would be. It's a little expensive, but worth it for me. Great for my Woman Cave!

    Read More
    bannette1 April 12, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this canvas artwork!!! It is a perfect size the colors are great and it truly makes everyone smile that looks at it!!!!

    Read More
    lavenderandlime October 17, 2010
Sponsored Links