Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Olivia Maxweller 'Ladies of Leisure III' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love the girls
    Verified Purchase

    love this artist I have a few of her prints, yes from overstock

    Read More
    juanie1 May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for my 1920's Paris themed living room! The colors are more vibrant than shown and it's just a very fun and somewhat elegant painting!

    Read More
    Janet B. June 1, 2016
  • Talk to me
    Verified Purchase

    Love this conversation print. I have it by my dining room table. Lots of color

    Read More
    loretta1206 May 14, 2016
  • Nice art
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Contemporary looks and very tasteful. Also remains stretched. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    r1150gs01 May 5, 2016
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    It is currently in my living room. I love all of the different layers of colors that you can pull out depending on your decorating.

    Read More
    vir63go February 24, 2016
  • Carol

    We purchased 3 of these art productions, and have enjoyed them greatly.

    Read More
    OstkUser83392 February 5, 2016
  • Bring Life to Any Room
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is an awesome addition to my Living Room. I love color and this picture adds a look of color and depth to any room. I love it.

    Read More
    Denise B. January 6, 2016
  • Maxwell Pic
    Verified Purchase

    Love it love it love it, it is awesome and so colorful.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. October 19, 2015
  • Colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the money and size!

    Read More
    Yes! Design October 18, 2015
  • Great addition to my condo
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are awesome and it looks great in my dining room. This is the first piece of artwork I have purchased from Maxweller. I have my eye on another one for the bedroom.

    Read More
    Linda I. August 11, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I've now owned this giclee for over a year and I still enjoy looking at it. I redid my bedroom about 15 months ago and the blue on the womans dress was part of the reason I chose this one, but the ladies are happy and laughing and among good friends. I enjoy the reminder of my own good friends. The colors are vibrant and there is texture in the giclee (something I love in my artwork). I'm glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    just4maddi May 14, 2015
  • Adds color to the room
    Verified Purchase

    I love the artists work and this painting adds color to a dark space. The canvas is very thin which makes the picture a little indistinct, but it still looks very good and gets a lot of comments.

    Read More
    Jbw November 14, 2014
  • Lovely Piece for a modern decor
    Verified Purchase

    The painting certainly adds a touch of modern chic to my living room. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    dv31 May 7, 2014
  • loved the art. works well in the room
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some art to brighten up a room. This was perfect.

    Read More
    goforthegold November 14, 2013
  • Olivia Maxweller Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase... Looks awesome on my wall!!

    Read More
    kderrick July 1, 2013
  • Beautiful ! So Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for an empty wall in my breakfast room. The colors are bright and cherry!

    Read More
    bd2011 June 5, 2013
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I kept looking at this online and finally purchased to fill a large dining area wall. I put two (lights) sconces on either side for soft evening light. This painting brings smiles to my eyes and those of my friends. It reminds me of lunches with past girl friends and the friendship that seems to be depicted in the canvas.....Ms Maxweller has made a hit with her style of paintings with women and I would like very much to purchase another by her (If I find the wall space). Love it!!

    Read More
    mallshopper April 16, 2013
  • Oliva Maxweller did it again!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this picture in my client's home office and she is thrilled and so am I for finding it to place in her personal space. It is perfect, lovely and very colorful.

    Read More
    2elaine March 28, 2013
  • great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Olivia Maxweller paintings and this is the closest I can get to an original at this size and price....great value for a huge and beautiful piece of art!

    Read More
    thegoal February 27, 2013
  • BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR BAR AREA
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE .THIS PICTURE. MY HUSBAND WASN'T SURE OF IT AT FIRST BUT HAS COME AROUND TO LIKING IT. KEEP IN MIND THAT IT IS A GIRLY GIRL PAINTING. SUCH BEAUTIFUL COLORS, THEY MAKE YOU HAPPY TO JUST LOOK AT IT.

    Read More
    mauifortwo December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links