Today: $114.49

Was: $124.99

Save $10.50 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Maeve Harris 'Nonius Series' Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • klf
    Verified Purchase

    these are nice large prints

    Read More
    1txbuyer May 23, 2016
  • Horses
    Verified Purchase

    I never get tired of looking at these two horses. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    C F. January 1, 2016
  • Love these prints!
    Verified Purchase

    These canvases are fantastic!!! I'd recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    migsma August 15, 2014
  • Nice Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Bought them and so happy I did. They add a touch of color and class. Beautiful!!

    Read More
    anirishlassie February 4, 2012
  • Just lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These pieces on the wall made a blah little room just come alive! The colors are fantastic. I was thrilled by how quickly the pieces arrived, packaged expertly as usual. My mother collects original art and really knows her stuff, she gasped when she saw this duo and was stunned to learn where I bought them! Fun pieces at a great price.

    Read More
    mahasbrook July 14, 2011
  • Great Quality for an even better price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking pictures- awesome price for a pair. I've been looking for the right art in my budget for the dining room for awhile. Glad I came across this!!!

    Read More
    katiestanley January 27, 2011
  • BOLD!! and BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    These look great above my sofa. But they most likely someday will be moved in other places in my home. I know I will always keep them. The Dark horses really stand out.

    Read More
    spoink1 January 14, 2011
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! This set looks great. I shopped around on other sites but overstock was the cheapest. It was carefully packaged and shipped quickly. Nice quality and service, especially for the price.

    Read More
    julissamarie October 15, 2010
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece when i put in my hardwood floor. I t just goes so well an looks great with my western theme. I thought the price we very good also. Luv it

    Read More
    barrelburner February 19, 2010
Sponsored Links