Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Maeve Harris 'Green Floral I' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece with gorgeous colors. True to image but looks even better in real life. Eye-catching and calming at the same time.

    Read More
    OstkUser206504 June 13, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    way prettier in life! and looks so expensive!

    Read More
    lisbethcohan December 22, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful canvas. the color is exact as seen online.

    Read More
    carol a s. January 10, 2015
  • Toxic smelling. Too bad, love the painting.
    Verified Purchase

    I actually got ill from the toxic smell. Had to pack it up quickly and I felt better after it was packed. Love the painting but hated the process used.

    Read More
    almabickley March 5, 2014
  • Beautiful pictures for a price.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shades of green images have given special emphasis in my dining room.

    Read More
    rlenka April 9, 2012
  • Stunning!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful work of art. It looks stunning against a deep yellow-gold wall. It transforms the room. We love it

    Read More
    halliekate234 January 21, 2012
  • Green is good!
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this picture on a wall where as you walk up the stairs you can see the vibrant green canvas with goldish yellow flowers. It's so beautiful and eye catching.

    Read More
    daratkim December 27, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love!!!! this picture. Art is subjective, but if you find the picture of the painting beautiful, you won't be disappointed your order.

    Read More
    jwend November 12, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This piece came exactly as expected. Its beautiful!

    Read More
    aburrill August 6, 2010
Sponsored Links