Today: $113.99

Was: $149.49

Save $35.50 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Maeve Harris 'Furioso II' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice painting, just not for mu decor. The black horse has a daunting presence, so if you decor is on the delicate side, this is not for you. In a large room, it would be perfect. It overpowered everything else in my room, so I returned it. Also, at the edge of the nose of the horse, where the canvas wrapped around, the nose of another painting was highly visible; almost touching the nose of the front of the painting, like a mirror image. I found that odd. If you have the space for the 40x40, it is a lovely addition to any room. Very pleasant to look at.

    Read More
    natural7ly May 6, 2016
  • Superb
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived Quickly and was exactly what was portrayed on the site.

    Read More
    Robert S. November 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning painting.....love it!

    Read More
    Michele C. June 2, 2015
  • Great Product and Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have vaulted ceilings in a Spanish style home so I needed a larger piece and not contemporary in theme, and this is the perfect piece. The first came damaged obviously due to transit since the box was also damaged. I called customer service and another was immediately on the way which arrived in perfect condition. Thank you Overstock for a great product and price.

    Read More
    mustanggirl1 August 13, 2014
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This is a huge picture and really makes a statement. I would recommend it. Love it!!!!!

    Read More
    debnewmex January 31, 2014
  • great buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is big, beautiful artwork. Great value for the money! It makes quite a statement.

    Read More
    ondverge April 3, 2013
  • Awesome experience!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome purchase experience with Overstock.com! Canvas art arrived within the 5 day timeframe perfectly wrapped in a sturdy box. This Maeve Harris piece is truly beautiful! It is signed and numbered by the artist making it all the more special! Can you guess I'm happy?

    Read More
    ml2goldens January 19, 2013
  • Lovely artwork.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my newly redone kitchen and couldn't be happier with it. It is just a stunning HUGE piece of artwork that I absolutely adore!

    Read More
    francym November 6, 2012
  • Horse art
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very impressive looking and gets a lot of complements. The colors are just as you see them.

    Read More
    tonyjo826 September 30, 2012
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This hangs in my dining room and looks great. I get a lot of compliments on it. The size/quality for the price was excellent.

    Read More
    1karens1 July 20, 2012
  • Great Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love the picture and gallery wrap...the only thing I didn't like was that you could see the beginning of the next horse on the sides. It would have been nice if it was just the background color and none of the "black" of the horse.

    Read More
    azimmer40 June 30, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased after worrying that it would look like a cheap reproduction. I bought both Furioso and Furioso II since I have a horse of that lineage. Now I have nice artwork with a special meaning for me.

    Read More
    equinesenior February 27, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Exactly as expected, quick delivery, packed well and exactly as written up on web site.

    Read More
    cuda340 October 8, 2011
  • Luv it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on the painting. I have it paired with the Furioso I and they are a wonderful addition and focal point. Size and color are exactly as described and portrayed.

    Read More
    kkakune June 2, 2011
  • great large horse print
    Verified Purchase

    Purchaed the large horse print for my daughter's game room. It is a great find for a reasonable amount of $$ and she loves it. Perfect for horse lovers of all ages.

    Read More
    jaj101 August 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    redterp301 June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links