Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Maeve Harris 'Furioso I' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice addition to home
    Verified Purchase

    Color true to picture and good quality

    Read More
    lorelei007 April 15, 2017
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    When decorating a house, I bought this and it was awesome. Big impact.

    Read More
    patsy16 July 31, 2016
  • Jess in Midwest
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Bought the pair for my wall and get many compliments.

    Read More
    Jessica H. January 22, 2016
  • Classy and Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Large and elegant. The burnt orange color is stylish.

    Read More
    Jill C. August 23, 2015
  • Marsha Hollister
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy looking with colors that are perfect for our home. Will be ordering more of similar pieces soon.

    Read More
    Marsha H. May 14, 2015
  • Very large piece & perfect for dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so much I got the matching one for the living room

    Read More
    kimness1 April 17, 2014
  • Lovely picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice addition to my living room. Decent quality, and the colors are exactly as they appear online.

    Read More
    mfires October 3, 2013
  • great picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture. It is powerful and calming at the same time. It brightens the room and I love looking at if.

    Read More
    elainelandry March 12, 2013
  • Big and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this big beautiful print. Looks great on living room wall. Would buy the matching piece if I had room. Love looking at this and get many compliments.

    Read More
    turtlekona March 7, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size, color and subject matter of this print. It's exactly what I was looking for. I've seen similar size and quality canvas prints going for much more $ in stores. It came very quickly and was packaged well. My friend, who is a former interior designer, was floored when I told her how little I paid. I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    spayneuter1 March 5, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect compliment to my den which has high ceilings and lots of wall space. Beautiful to look at.

    Read More
    equinesenior February 27, 2012
  • Maeve Harris Furioso 1
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased both I and II by this artist and so glad that I did. Will be hang for summer months in protected area outdoors and it will be a eye opener to all my guest when I know have started a art gallery outdoors. I will store in doors for the winter and where we live it hardly rains and like I said it will be in protected area. So excited for this project to be completed we have a stucco house so having husband make grapestick fence as backdrop.

    Read More
    4chloe February 11, 2012
  • Horse Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what to say other than I love this painting. It looks great in my familly room with my gold walls.

    Read More
    dmcgn December 4, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and Furioso II for our gameroom, over our big media sectional - we're kinda' doing a western-ish theme. They look great, the colors are perfect and they really pulled the whole room together. Love them!

    Read More
    dianeinaustin July 25, 2011
  • Luv it!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is perfect. I have received so many compliments on it. Size and color are exactly as described and as pictured. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    kkakune June 2, 2011
  • LIKE IT
    Verified Purchase

    PICTURE ARRIVED PROMPTLY, WELL PACKED, AND WITHOUT DAMAGE. COLORS IN THE PHOTO ARE A VERY GOOD REPRESENTATION OF ACTUAL ITEM. THE DIMENSIONS ARE A LITTLE DIFFERENT THAN I EXPECTED, BUT THAT IS TOTALLY DUE TO MY LACK OF ATTENTION. IT IS A LITTLE TALLER THAN WIDE, SO MIGHT NEED SOME KIND OF TALL ACCESSORIES TO BALANCE IT'S PLACEMENT ON A RECTANGULAR WALL. I PLACED IT ABOVE THE SOFA AND THE TALL LAMPS ON THE END TABLES WERE PERFECT. THE PICTURE IS DRAMATIC WITH IT'S BOLD COLORS AND LARGE SIZE, I LOVE IT, AND RECEIVE MANY COMPLIMENTS. I CAN'T SAY IT MATCHES MY DECOR (THOUGH THE COLORS BLEND) BECAUSE I HAVE NO THEME AND EVERY PIECE IN MY LIVING ROOM WAS CHOSEN STRICTLY FOR ITSELF. I WOULD SAY IT IS EXTREMELY WELL SUITED FOR AND OFFICE OR SITTING AREA.

    Read More
    socked March 1, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, packed perfectly and ready to hang. The colors were as displayed this looks absolutely stunning in my Western themed family room. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    redsoxmaniac November 22, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura M. June 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Evelyn April 26, 2017
Sponsored Links