Today $149.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Maeve Harris 'Dragonfly II' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Waiting

    Still waiting on my order. Good thing I did not order a lot.

    Read More
    OstkUser1115344 May 6, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great pictures to hang as a pair above my sofa

    Read More
    Marg January 17, 2017
  • Excellent wall art
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dragonfly painting, which is impressionistic and relaxing to look at. I've decorated my bedroom around the painting. Am thinking of buying other art from the same artist. Overall very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    m0neym0m April 19, 2016
  • Color not right
    Verified Purchase

    This was much brighter than what I was looking for, so it was hung in a different place than planned.

    Read More
    dunzee November 1, 2015
  • Carla R
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for a large piece for our bedroom. This is perfect. The colors are muted and go well with the decor in the room. And I love dragonflys

    Read More
    carla r. August 23, 2015
  • Great Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful picture, just make sure you measure before ordering. It is BIG!

    Read More
    laurablum July 26, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL CANVAS LOOKS GREAT ABOVE MY FIREPLACE. WONDERFUL COLORS

    Read More
    logan49 September 6, 2014
  • Dragonfly II
    Verified Purchase

    Had Dragonfly I and appreciated the colors, size and concept of the dragonfly I chose to hang dragonfly II above my bed. It's perfect. The colors bring the room together

    Read More
    1happymama July 17, 2014
  • wonderful art canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Just rec'd art canvas Dragonfly II. Amazing. Had painted the powder room for the second time and was still not happy with the color until we rec'd the art canvas. It made it all come together. It is huge but looks wonderful. If you are hesitant about purchasing this item, just go ahead and get it. It is worth more the what you will pay for it.

    Read More
    ellamar April 4, 2014
  • Gorgeous Dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    Just gorgeous as are the other Maeve Harris' artwork featured on this site. Buy, enjoy and let the compliments begin!

    Read More
    roscoeboscoe February 5, 2014
  • Beautiful Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture in my dining room, was exactly as pictured. Overstock is always my 'Go To' website.

    Read More
    perky663 March 19, 2013
  • Love the print. No certificate?
    Verified Purchase

    Love the print. Light-weight so hanging it was easy. Disappointed an actual certificate didn't come with it as stated in the description. When I contacted customer service I was told they keep the certificates. I've bought other pieces accompanied by a certificate and the seller never kept them. Doesn't make sense...

    Read More
    mmlasvegas February 17, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy the canvas print. The quality was actually better than I expected.

    Read More
    topazst October 7, 2012
  • Art/Drgonfly II
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this with hesitation as it is difficult to assess art on a website. You will NOT be disappointed! It is beautiful. Very large so measure before you buy. I did and it fits the wall perfectly. The colors are lovely and the delivery was very fast. Thanks Overstock..again you get an A+

    Read More
    hogheavnn June 14, 2011
  • Beautiful Picture....Buy It!
    Verified Purchase

    The is a beautiful picture. The colors are perfect for my decor, which is soft golds and burgandy, but I can see this going with a lot of other colors since there is a blending of green, gold, red, orange, etc. It is also HUGE, takes up a lot of wall space for little money. I love it and could not be happier with my purchase. I just wish I had room for Dragonfly I too!!

    Read More
    dsue2 May 5, 2011
  • OUTSTANDING
    Verified Purchase

    This fit even better in our new home than i HOPED! It looks absolutely great and to top the picture off I found a stain glass table lamp that has 3 large RED dragonflies. The 2 items complement one another.

    Read More
    grandmanit October 29, 2010
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this piece bring out the burgundy red in my accent pillows on my tan colored sofa. The yellow/tan also compliments my sofa. The picture is big - so if you are thinking of buying 2, you better measure first. I bought Dragonfly II first thinking if I liked it, I would buy either the other Dragonfly piece or the Butterfly piece. I decided that two oversized pictures would be too much for the space - even though my sofa is long and my ceilings are high.

    Read More
    kezs August 27, 2010
  • Dragonfly II
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely fantastic piece of artwork. I can not express how trilled I was when the pair I ordered arrived. This canvas does not have a shine to it like the other review posted.....it is gorgeous and would highly recommend you to buy if interested. There is a matching canvas and the grouping is spectacular.

    Read More
    bischwind July 14, 2010
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Dragon fly collectors need this piece. It it more beautiful than you see on line. We were very pleased.

    Read More
    dannypenny April 14, 2010
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is perfect for our family room. After searching long and hard for the perfect picture, this one really "spoke" to me. It is gorgeous! The colors are warm and rich--somewhat contemporary, but also transitional. It is exactly what we needed for a very large wall, and is a wonderful addition to our room. We are very pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    mrc53 March 25, 2010