Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Maeve Harris Dragonfly I Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RG
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, beautiful colors

    Read More
    Regina G. November 12, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love it. true to colors.

    Read More
    paula101 March 9, 2016
  • Unique look
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for the office wall I was using it for. Worked great with our nature theme.

    Read More
    kgkell December 10, 2015
  • Excellent Product for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Looked every where for a large canvas pic with these colors. Overstock had exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. Highly recommend. The colors are true to the pic.

    Read More
    jstokes1971 March 4, 2014
  • Dragonflies Are Free To Fly
    Verified Purchase

    This giclee' print is drop dead gorgeous. There's nothing more I can add to that comment. Enjoy!

    Read More
    roscoeboscoe February 5, 2014
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not thrilled, and I guess this is my fault. I didn't know what Canvas Art was before I ordered this. It's basically just a design printed on the canvas. It isn't an oil painting, that's for sure. It's not even painted, just screen printed I guess. I'm not sure what kind of paint is used. Maybe acrylic? Either way, don't expect a nice oil painting. I wanted it for my living room, but in the sunlight it's obvious that this is just a cheap picture. I didn't return it because I am lazy. I ended up hanging it in a guest bedroom. It's a nice design, but the execution is terrible.

    Read More
    spikedalien May 9, 2013
  • Exceptionally beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought Dragonfly I and II. They are both incredibly beautiful and top quality. Although it is sometimes hard to judge, the colors are represented exactly. . I am so happy with these pieces--don't hesitate to purchase.

    Read More
    chelleyinfl February 8, 2013
  • Nice art
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this print. It's large and lovely, and the colors are very warm.

    Read More
    geekylatinist February 5, 2013
  • Missouri shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture, I have it over a stairwell in my family room, as it is very large.

    Read More
    cdm030648 January 30, 2013
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    As the description says, it's a print and I'm ok with that. I bought this to match the blue-lavender walls in my guest bedroom. However, can't help thinking how awesome it would have looked as a giclee! I don't think I'd buy a print again, I'd want some little bit of authenticity. That said, I found cheaper and just as beautiful prints at my local Bed Bath & Beyond.

    Read More
    priyankakramer September 18, 2012
  • Gorgeous Picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is amazing on my wall. I am 100% satisfied with this picture. I've been "window shopping" on this picture for a few months before buying as I usually do not buy art online. I took the chance based on the other positive reviews I read from others. I am now "window shopping" on "Dragonfly II" hoping it will go on sale or there is a coupon I could use it towards. The pair would complete my long wall and bring everything together!

    Read More
    emtreso April 19, 2012
  • Absolutely Beautiful !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received Dragonfly I today and couldn't be more pleased. The colors are beautiful - and couldn't be more perfect to add color to my great room. I couldn't be more pleased !!!

    Read More
    tallblonde98 February 1, 2012
  • Gorgeous painting
    Verified Purchase

    I love anything dragonfly and this is a beautiful addition to my collection.

    Read More
    layla3 September 19, 2011
  • Maeve Harris Dragonfly I Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wall art! Very detailed and colorful. Fast shipping, as always!

    Read More
    professionashopper February 26, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I think this piece is even nicer in person. There's no glare and the photo on the web site is very accurate. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    pb116 June 23, 2010
  • Maeve Harris Dragonfly I Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't give this 5 stars because I haven't seen any other print of this picture and don't know how to rateit. It is beautiful and the colors are those that I wanted for my room. It is somewhat darker than shownhere, but would show up much lighter if I spot-lighted it. Still very nice and I would like the companionprint, Dragonfly II.

    Read More
    mom74 January 8, 2010
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both Dragonfly I and II. They are absolutely gorgeous! I was worried that they may be too feminine for my office building, but they aren't at all. The picture online is pretty accurate, but they are a little brighter. The colors are rich and gorgeous. I've gotten so many compliments on these.

    Read More
    alsf August 19, 2009
  • More beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is even more beautiful in person than in the photograph. It is my first purchase of artwork online and I am impressed with the quality and trueness to the picture online

    Read More
    calledsheila September 4, 2007
  • poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This was horrilble quality. The glare that you see on the canvas (plastic) is overwhelming. It looks like it belongs in a doctors office. There are big numbers written on the bottom corner that are unsightly. Although it is a cool dragonfly, this was otherwise VERY dissapointing. Beware!

    Read More
    chocaholic August 2, 2007
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This is unbelievable. The lowest price around on this authnticated print is 400 dollars. It is the greatest. The print is gorgeous.

    Read More
    omygoodness July 27, 2007
Sponsored Links