| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Luna Gunn 'Color Study II, III, V, VI' Giclee Framed Art (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice art work
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Colors are as described. I love these pieces. The picture look as if they are hand drawn. I love these, they give my living area a soft feel.

    Read More
    Milly June 28, 2017
  • Colors are true to website
    Verified Purchase

    These prints are beautiful and modern looking. The colors are as depicted. I was looking primarily for a poppy-like color and this set has what I needed. They are covered in glass (as opposed to acrylic), so they have a nice weight and look to them.

    Read More
    J Karen B. January 28, 2015
  • Delightful grouping of Artwork
    Verified Purchase

    This grouping just makes the wall I placed it on and brings the rest of the room together so well. It is so vibrant; just the right touch to bring a burst of color to the surrounding elements. I bring black and white touches to every room in my house, and the frame and mat surrounding the artwork bring out the other black and white accessories in the room. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    tess812 January 13, 2015
  • Beautiful Pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny! Fast Delivery. They are prettier than the picture. I LOVE them all.

    Read More
    irishgirl17 March 7, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures are in a black frame with a glass. They are very nice and perfect to dress up a room. Colors are strong. Arranged them horizontally in an 14x9 office.

    Read More
    donnajl January 3, 2014
  • Love the Giclee Framed Art
    Verified Purchase

    The size and quality of these framed art pieces are exceptional. I was nervous about ordering artwork on line but I am so glad that I did. I hung them over my bed and they look fantastic!!!

    Read More
    jerrilmann September 20, 2013
  • Came with a scratch
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find these because they were EXACTLY what I was looking for. They were a little more than I wanted to spend, but they were worth it. Sadly, one arrived with a deep scratch on its side. I didn't want to deal with returning them, so I colored it in (the scratch was white against black) and hung them up. It's on the side, so it's not noticeable unless you know where to look.

    Read More
    christinadl July 23, 2013
  • Really "zipped" up my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these in the breakfast area of my kitchen and it really livened up the space. I hung the 4 prints together just as pictured. They are very dramatic and really make a statement. I rely heavily on reviews before purchasing and these prints live up to all of the favorable reviews. Packed and shipped promptly, easy to hang. Very pleased.

    Read More
    olliemitzi July 11, 2013
  • Statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    These are such a great value for the price. The can be hung in a variety if ways and they take up an empty wall space while not taking over! You will love these

    Read More
    mya248 June 26, 2013
  • Art
    Verified Purchase

    These pictures look awesome! Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    shoptjd January 3, 2013
  • Great quality, very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The prints are gorgeous, they look wonderful in my entryway. The frames and matting are very high quality. The colors are perfect with my decor - the backgrounds have a moderate amount of green, the flowers are very colorful against the white matting. I was a bit hesitant about the purple one, but it's a very dark eggplant color, almost a brownish black, that blends well with the other bright colors.

    Read More
    busyworkingparent September 23, 2012
  • Beautiful Prints
    Verified Purchase

    Brought these prints to go in my new dining room painted an eggplant color. They are just beautiful on the wall. Arrived soon after ordered and were packaged well. They are ready to hand when you take them from the packaging. Colors are vibrant and will not disappoint.

    Read More
    gottogetoutb413 August 4, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. For the price, the quality can't be beat and the colors are very accurately depicted.

    Read More
    siuf01 July 28, 2012
  • Eye Candy For Your Wall
    Verified Purchase

    These pictures are absolutely breath taking. The impact of the color, quality, and their presence as a grouping is now the focal point of my living room. I have been looking for over a year to find something worthy of my wall space, and now I am happy to report, my wall is dressed up and ready to receive compliments. When my husband saw that they were flowers he wasn't that impressed ; however, after we hung them, he smiled and admitted how much he really liked them -- Plus the other really great surprise, "made in the USA", and they are signed and numbered......how cool is that!!! Overstock.com my new favorite place to shop :) Thank you "O" and one more little goody to add, the packaging was first class as well.

    Read More
    jellyfish4u May 16, 2012
  • Even better than you hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    This grouping of pictures really brightens up my room. I didn't even realize how bland the room was until these were up on the wall. They really completed the room. Remember: You are getting matted, framed prints, not canvas as the main graphic shows.

    Read More
    pemdas March 14, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these prints to go in my liviing/dinning room. I placed them above my black sideboard and they look amazing. I love color and these prints are first rate! This is by far one of the best purchases I have made!

    Read More
    debjo2 February 4, 2012
  • These are great, great quality framing as well
    Verified Purchase

    I used only two of these above a king bed. Going to use the other two somewhere else in house. They are perfect accent pieces, I love them.

    Read More
    pmerle001 October 13, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my 4 pcs. of framed art work... I was hesitant becasue someone else had said the dark one was more of a purple.. i dont see the purple it is definitely brown! I dont get tired of looking at them.

    Read More
    martaroque October 12, 2011
  • Amazing pictures for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was elated when I opened the package. The colors, frame, matting, and hanging mechanism far exceeded my expectations. Hard to believe I have these four beautiful prints for under $$$ dollars. Would highly recommend these pictures. Every person that has been to my house has commented on how striking the pictures are.

    Read More
    livingthecall September 14, 2011
  • This art is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This art is just what I was looking for! the quality is high, the colors were perfect! I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    suek58 September 3, 2011
Sponsored Links