Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Lion Oversized Gallery Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing art
    Verified Purchase

    This is majestic. Absolutely beautiful. Ordered this for my sister but but I will! Need one for myself.

    Read More
    OstkUser295160 July 9, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY BREATHTAKING!! I ordered this canvas almost 3 years ago and hung it in my living room. It's the first thing everyone sees when they enter my home. 3 year later, I'm still getting awesome reviews of how beautiful it is. I have NO regrets with purchasing this

    Read More
    OstkUser98797 April 7, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Big Quality Print, Always gets compliments!

    Read More
    Jason M. April 6, 2016
  • Lana
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful picture but there is a defect, a subtle line, going across the picture, which is quite noticeable in a good light.

    Read More
    Mark F. February 17, 2016
  • Looks amazing in my livingroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks really great.

    Read More
    Riley M. June 27, 2015
  • Dope dope dope
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this over my bed! It's amazing

    Read More
    William L. April 21, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    You will not regret this purchase. This even looks better in person.

    Read More
    WINK April 15, 2015
  • wow factor
    Verified Purchase

    Show stopper. Wonderful photo quality and clarity. Beyond expectations. Statement piece in any room. All I can say is WOW. This looks way more expensive then overstock prices.

    Read More
    lachica03 June 6, 2014
  • Awesome Lion!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunner! I absolutely love Lions and this is the perfect piece that I was looking for.

    Read More
    clairebeari May 7, 2014
  • What you see is what you get and it's good!
    Verified Purchase

    It's as if he were looking right through you! Looks even bigger out of package. Color is right on. Very life like. I hung the picture my self and I have joint problems. Easy to hang. Lighter than it looks but good weight. He is the focal point of a room if you put him where you see him as you enter the room. I put him in my office on a wall that you actually have to turn and look left to see him and then wow, he surprises you! Great picture if you like the wild and/or kitties :)

    Read More
    0joey November 17, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Positively stunning!! Beautiful! Definitely worth it! It's a large bold print that is just simply elegant and beautiful.

    Read More
    mariedangel November 2, 2013
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture. And it arrived even faster than I expected. It is an excellent addition to my living room.

    Read More
    carolynrosebud7 October 31, 2013
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this canvas!! beautiful all around. bigger than i anticipated but it worked out well.

    Read More
    arlene83 September 9, 2013
  • Great Piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't know what to expect, but when I hung it transformed my room, it is an incredible piece!

    Read More
    ajman2013 August 23, 2013
  • Lion
    Verified Purchase

    This picture was the focal point of a safari themed room I was trying to create for my 14 year old son. I have to say the picture is absolutely beautiful. I look at it for along time before making the purchase because of the price. I really did not want to spend the money. I have to say it was worth every penny and really made the room. I have no regrets. The picture is perfect - great quality and right fit.

    Read More
    lisas16 August 16, 2013
  • Pretty cool
    Verified Purchase

    The lion portraint is really neat. The detail is nice its light enough weight to rest on a small nail. I am pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    shopper1233 May 12, 2013
  • I love my picture !
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new canvas pic it was a excellent choice to go with my animal zoo like special sitting room. Only thing I didn;t like was that they first shipped me the wrong picture. The desription said an oversized lion gallerey they sent me out a a picute of two black leaves with a white background. Which is not even close so how could this mistake happen but I sent it back with no problems and within a few days I got my lion canvas pic and I was satisfied. I was mad at the customerservice because of this mix up they didn't even offer me a coupon or a discount and special perks for their mishap. I was thinking of buying something from them but I put it off because what had happen. I gave it 4 stars because of their mishap.

    Read More
    monlisa5 May 8, 2013
  • Dramatic & Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great addition to my 'africa' room. It goes with everything and is very dramatic. Love it!

    Read More
    sam197 April 4, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This print makes such a bold statement! I am thrilled with it & love everything about it. The wrapped canvas pieces are my favorites in the animal prints! Well worth the money.

    Read More
    lakenormangirl March 24, 2013
  • Breathtaking

    Don't even hesitate to purchase this amazing wall art. I have it hung on a large wall with a cathedral ceiling and it breaks up that space perfectly. The sepia tones are beautiful and the artwork itself is breathtaking. Best purchase from Overstock ever!!

    Read More
    imjustagirl1013 December 30, 2012
Sponsored Links