Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Laura Gunn 'Color Study VI' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the colors and size of this print. This inspired my color theme and style for the whole room.

    Read More
    laura295 October 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love all of Laura Gunn's art work. My bedroom is green and purple so this canvas art was perfect. It is quite large 40x40 which is what I wanted. I think if you buy one of Laura's pieces you will be hooked....Anyone who is afraid to use color on their walls should buy this artwork, it will add the color you need and you will be receiving compliments because they are quite beautiful.

    Read More
    marticlv August 21, 2014
  • Took My Dining Room from Good To Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this oversized canvas print! I actually bought a set of three, each in a different color, and they are absolutely stunning! Every single guest that has come to our home has gushed over these prints and asked where they could get them. I've had people take pictures in front of the wall where these oversized prints are hanging because they make such a beautiful backdrop. They're the background of two of my friends' Facebook pics! Well worth the purchase. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    sohappynow2 November 6, 2013
  • Beautiful painting. I get many compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    ..I love this painting. I hung it over my couch. Looks beautiful. Really brightens area!. Reasonable price for such an art piece.

    Read More
    june1951 August 11, 2012
  • Fabulous color
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3- 1 each green, deep purple and orange to hang on large dining room wall. Dramatic and bold, love the look color and statement. Want to add some pizazz? This is for you. Very large, great buy.

    Read More
    newportbeachchick July 4, 2012
  • overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    This painting was overpriced! I found many nice, beautiful paintings the same size,at stores nearby priced close to $$$. Wish I had waited to buy locally.

    Read More
    minnie9 October 13, 2011
  • OMG!!! Gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!

    I bought the four large canvases for my dining room and it is beautiful! Don't be afraid of large art..it only makes the room apear larger. I am thrilled! Thank you so much!

    Read More
    twonthrough June 30, 2011
  • 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I purchased this canvas art piece to be a center focal point in our great room. What a purchase. The picture is exactly as described and the colors are even more amazing. People are drawn to it from the minute they see it. We own two other Laura Gunn canvas art pieces as well.

    Read More
    canuck1600 February 16, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great on the wall! We love the relaxed tropical effect it adds to our room!

    Read More
    fuzybrat February 15, 2011
  • Beautiful But...
    Verified Purchase

    When I took the canvas art out of the box I was disappointed to see that the flower is a dark purple instead of what I thought it would be, a dark brown. The size would have been perfect for my wall in the living room though. I am going to purchase a different painting that I think will be more accurate on color.

    Read More
    ava0616 September 6, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is happy! Great size to fill a large empty wall. The color is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    lori6185 August 3, 2010
  • Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    I like the painting, it fits in with a theme I have in another room. Its a little paler than I had anticipated, but its still quite nice. I may have preferred it in a more vivid color, but I have decided to stay with my original order.

    Read More
    cjallon March 9, 2010
  • Fantastic Focal Point!
    Verified Purchase

    I have other oversized canvas artwork in my home and I wanted to use that theme in other spaces. This piece had the mid-green color I wanted to tie to our rug in the living room, but also added a great color pop of purple. It is truly a focal point of my living room and all of my guests have commented on its beauty and asked where I purchased it. It is wrapped perfectly around the frame and secured very well. Shouldn't have any problems for decades to come!

    Read More
    sk1068 September 13, 2009
  • Perfecto
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these and they both arrived promptly, packaged perfectly and the canvases themselves are awesome! The colors are very true to what is shown and they have made our wall a definite showcase!!

    Read More
    divaloca August 17, 2009
Sponsored Links