Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Laura Gunn 'Color Study V' Giclee Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright color pop
    Verified Purchase

    Fun pop of orange to brighten up a space

    Read More
    Steven E E. July 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, will brighten up any room

    Read More
    Sandra W. June 20, 2017
  • ORANGE POPPING POPPY!
    Verified Purchase

    Great canvas piece! We purchased several new canvas prints recently and this is our favorite (though they were all great). We are currently using this in our home office and the colors (green and, particularly the orange) are bright and add great color to this room. The orange is a "true" orange -- just as pictured.

    Read More
    sgm1964 November 24, 2014
  • Vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and another in the same style different color. Love the museum quality of the canvas stretchers, the statement they make in my living room is amazing. Sad though, that they were on sale the next week after I bought mine.

    Read More
    iamnuts2 August 9, 2014
  • Great look. Fabu buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these canvasses -bought orange, green and eggplant versions to hang In dining room. Look expensive and quite larger than expected. Even though I measured . Nice and bright and bold just what I wanted and more!

    Read More
    newportbeachchick June 13, 2012
  • A Beautiful Flower
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful canvas painting. Very organic looking, it adds a great pop of color to any room. I hung this one in my living room over my cream sectional sofa along with the green Laura Gunn flower. I have had so many compliments - people are amazed and want to know - where did you get those paintings? I purchased 12 oversized canvas painting from Overstock - the best place to buy beautiful oversized canvas art for a good price. I am totally pleased!!! I plan to add 2 more paintings from Overstock to my collection.

    Read More
    gypper March 15, 2012
  • Love, Love, Love this piece of art!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This large piece of artwork hangs in our master bedroom, and is definately a conversation piece for anyone who has viewed it. It is the first thing you see as you enter our BR, and it makes a great statement!! I love, love, love it, and wish I had more wall space to purchase some of the artists other pieces!!! The colors are vivid and awesome!! This piece is definately worth the price!! If you have been contemplating getting this for your home, go for it!!! I think you'll love it!! I sure do!!! Thanks O...

    Read More
    chillydawgz February 11, 2012
  • Laura Gunn Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    Loved to orange color flower and size was perfect, but background color alot greener then I needed. Had to return it-green didn't look well with my newly painted walls.

    Read More
    selma800 August 7, 2011
  • Great art at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and one of the companion pieces to go over my couch in a room with 9 ft ceilings. It is perfect!! The two together (the other one is green) totally tie the room together. I like them so much I'm thinking of getting a third!

    Read More
    jetfanmom June 3, 2011
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I am a huge Laura Gunn fan because of Overstock. I had a very large empty wall in my family room and purchased a console table to put against it. It needed a huge piece of art, but I couldn't anything I liked or that was a reasonable price. Then I found this piece. I couldn't believe that the color of the flower matched my pillows exactly! When it came, I was really impressed by the quality of the product and how beautiful it is. I get tons of compliments. It's a true show-stopper in my home. Liked it so much, I bought another Laura Gunn for my bedroom!

    Read More
    missyleigh82 October 24, 2010
  • Love at First Sight
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this artwork the moment I saw it on the overstock website. It is even prettier in person because of the detail on the canvas that you don't see online. Also, the background is actually green, which I didn't realize from the photo online. It is a beautiful combination - but possibly a problem if the green doesn't work in your room.

    Read More
    marcylee July 7, 2010
  • ARTbyDesign
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly what I had expected so a bit disappointed-- especially for this price point I could have done much better shopping locally. Nothing too special looks better on-line in my opinion.

    Read More
    smart2010 July 7, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS REDECORATING AN OFFICE FOR A CLIENT OF MINE. BOUGHT A FEW OF THESE IN THE SERIES. HIGH QUALITY. EVERYONE LOVED THEM.

    Read More
    lynnecali April 21, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fab in my dining room. Great size for a big blank wall - colors as shown on the web. Came quickly and well packed. Def recommend.

    Read More
    blueeyedgirlgirl November 26, 2009
  • Great picture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this picture for my screened porch. The quality is good and the colors are great. Overstock ran the same price as everyone else who had this picture, but the lower shipping sealed the deal. The picture was well-packaged and delivered promptly. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    millie38017 July 9, 2009