| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Laura Gunn 'Color Study III' Giclee Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Returned item didn't like the red color

    Read More
    billssweater June 24, 2016
  • 40" square and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large picture (which I love) and together with its mate look colorful and stimulating in my living room. Great colorful art.

    Read More
    iamnuts2 August 9, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this canvas as one of three in different colors. They make a gorgeous statement and I get compliments on them all the time.

    Read More
    sohappynow2 December 14, 2013
  • Great representation
    Verified Purchase

    The picture was a very accurate representation of the product. I was extremely pleased with this product. The shipping was very quick, even faster then i expected.

    Read More
    cindyd1957 February 9, 2013
  • Nice Oversized Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of this piece 40"x40". The colors are bright but lighter than shown on my computer monitor. The glicee process makes it look like a real painting from afar but there is no texture on the canvas at all. It is a nice bold design. A little pricey, but fair I suppose for oversized art.

    Read More
    size14 November 8, 2012
  • This picture makes a statement!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a picture that would draw your eye and really make a statement and this picture delivered. I hung it over a dresser in my bedroom that is visible from the living area. It looks great from outside the room and delivers that punch of red that I wanted in my bedroom. The picture is lightweight and was very easy for me to hang by myself.

    Read More
    moniquegiles October 18, 2012
  • Gorgeous Painting
    Verified Purchase

    I love this canvas painting. It really adds a pop of color. I purchased 4 of Laura Gunn's canvas wrapped flower painting for my vacation home in Florida. People are amazed and want to know where I purchased this art work. I am amazed too. If I had not discovered the art gallery on Overstock I would never have found such beautiful affordable gallery quality canvas art.

    Read More
    gypper March 15, 2012
  • Picture makes a bold statement.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the picture. It shows well on our large wall and helps to modernize the recently purchased house.

    Read More
    poolbeg September 15, 2011
  • Caught my Eye
    Verified Purchase

    . I constantly browse Overstock for homedecor.I have a beige sofa , loveseat and carpet and thought what color could add that "pop". The red in the art work was the answer. It fits perfectly over a console table,vivid colors and large enough to stand on its on.Arrived fast,no damages.Could easily be used in a bedroom,hallway,dinining room.From box to wall in mintues.

    Read More
    patc47 December 4, 2010
  • perfect punch fo color
    Verified Purchase

    I actually ordered 2 of Laura Gunn's paintings at the same time. I was pleased with how quickly they were delivered to my door! They were packaged beautifully and arrived in great shape. I love the size and the bright colors of both pieces. The colors were very true to the pictures that were shown and they give the living room and dining room spaces just the cheery and bright accent that I was looking for. I would recommend these to anyone! The bonus was that I ordered on a free shipping weekend, so even saved on that.....even though the shipping cost at Overstock is always a bargain.

    Read More
    kathysalt September 30, 2010
  • Laura Gunn 'Color Study III' Giclee Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    It is stunning.Very LARGE!! Very bold measure 2x !!!!!!!!!!!!!! It dominates your space.

    Read More
    rainyq May 14, 2010
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I received 5-star service from OS. My first piece arrived broken and I received a replacement within a week. I bought this for my entry way and it really adds color. Nice size.The background color is more green than I expected. Probably my bad. I like it a lot. Great piece for the price.

    Read More
    azmum January 22, 2010
  • Stand out piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    I received this gorgeous statement piece from Overstock in a carefully wrapped package. It is very light and easy to hang. Though I knew the dimensions, it seemed much bigger once I received it. I hung it on a wall between my foyer and living room and the red color really 'pops' within it's neutral surroundings. The color is represented correctly on the website and I love the fact that it is 'gallery wrapped' so I doesn't need a frame. This was exactly the piece I needed to add a little pizazz to my home.

    Read More
    isamom December 7, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra W. June 20, 2017
Sponsored Links