Today: $139.49

At other retailer: $189.75

Save $50.26 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Laura Gunn 'Color Study II' Oversized Canvas Giclee Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This painting is vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is really nice. I bought it to hang in my den. The green color is vibrant, but not loud. It is a focal point and an eye catcher. I love it! Great price for the product.

    Read More
    Sally D November 4, 2014
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this canvas along with two others in different colors. They look gorgeous together and make a great statement in the room. I get compliments on them all the time.

    Read More
    sohappynow2 December 14, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect. I bought it to put in my dining room and it's lovely. It's exactly what I was looking for. Best part is - so easy (and light) to hang! Go for it!

    Read More
    yogagal1 June 24, 2013
  • Great print for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    this print is exactly how it was described/pictured. The colors are perfect match. The size is ideal for a large wall behind my sofa. The print adds a perfect pop of color...plan to purchas another soon

    Read More
    mollyfoster May 2, 2013
  • beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece....really makes the room feel happy! Nice mix of colors. Contemporary without being cold. Love this!!

    Read More
    admalley March 30, 2012
  • B E A U T I F U L painting
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these oversized gallary wrap flower painting by Laura Gunn. I hung 2 side by side in my dining room and 2 side by side on my living room wall. They give my dining and living room an organic fertile look. A good choice for the formal dining room in particular, the beauty of the flowers whet my appetite while enjoying a good home cooked meal.

    Read More
    gypper March 15, 2012
  • Art that pops & quality and value of 'O'
    Verified Purchase

    Would have given this 5 star except for the sides (where art stretches over frame) - you can see the start of the next picture. Face on, it is not possible to see this -only from the sides. (so then you know it's mass produced!)

    Read More
    1622tp January 16, 2012
  • lovely print
    Verified Purchase

    the Laura Gunn oversized print was a Christmas present to myself. The colors are vibrant and so uplifting and pretty over my sofa in my living room. It is my first unframed print and the simplicity of not having a frame is very freeing. It is surprisingly lightweight and easy to hang. I just love it.

    Read More
    wpsmith5va January 3, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this above our bed and painted the room a little lighter green and it looks fabulous. It is huge and loud and beautiful! There is a little red in it, which I didn't really notice before I ordered it. It bothered me at first because there is nothing but different shades of green in our bedroom. But, it looks great and blends in to the background.

    Read More
    bohl710 December 23, 2011
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    Big and bold. Greeens are pretty accurate to picture. very good quality. Love all the Laura Gunns

    Read More
    donnapoo September 21, 2011
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the canvas print. I searched and searched before I made a decision and I'm happy with my choice. I always feel confident when ordering from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    busterbrown2 September 13, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    very nice it blends very nicely with our outdoors bayou/plantation like . we are considerin purchasing the one in orange

    Read More
    thomas26 July 5, 2011
  • Laura Gunn 'Color Study II" oversized Canvas gicle
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as shown on website. True colors with a little bit of red accents also present (adds to print0. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    oalrite May 15, 2011
  • Very happy with my purchase !!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color online did not look as vibrant, i was completely amazed at how gorgeous this was when i got it, absolutely beautiful, and a must have in every home :)

    Read More
    jflin May 8, 2011
  • Great canvas painting
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. As described with color and detail and well as being well shipped. Would purchase this artist's work again. Overstock has not let me down on purchases yet!

    Read More
    vlbm May 5, 2011
  • colors are big and bold.
    Verified Purchase

    the picture is very nice it when very well with my room setting the color is true to what they show on line and iam very plesse with it and would tell family and friends to shop and order from overstock.

    Read More
    savenshop May 3, 2011
  • Wow factor
    Verified Purchase

    I redecorated my bedroom with lime or apple green accents and this picture really makes a statement as you go up a few steps into the bedroom from the hallway. I love it. Well constructed and already wired for hanging. Overstock has done it again.

    Read More
    millydog April 26, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what you see. Big, bright and beautiful!

    Read More
    shmroc17 March 22, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered and delivered perfectly. The shipping was fast and the package was not damaged at all. The Laura Gunn collection is just amazing. The color and size is just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    canuck1600 February 25, 2011
  • Beautiful Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I love the picture, beautiful vibrants greens, goes perfectly in my space. Great Value.

    Read More
    jillh1120 February 11, 2011
Sponsored Links