Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Krowitz Palms Series Canvas Gallery Wrapped Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • No signature

    These are nice and I would have scored higher but I expected them to have artist signature. I thought these were copies of Krowitz art work, but they could be copies done by any unknown artist. I also never received letter of authenticity.

    Read More
    Victoria B. December 28, 2016
  • Good size and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I used these in a bathroom and am happy. I have a few other pieces by the artist that I also like.

    Read More
    parrotgal November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my beach house and they are lovely.

    Read More
    atexasgirl September 9, 2013
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about ordering art online as it is a pain to return if it doesn't work out. However, given the site description & pictures of these 2 pieces, plus the reviews, I took a chance. We love these pieces! They bring just enough color & brightness into the room, but are not over the top. The room now has the feeling of summer, it's great. I highly recommend these art pieces. And Overstock always does a great job of delivery, they arrived promptly & in perfect shape.

    Read More
    shelleycanada March 15, 2013
  • These are just beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are even prettier than I had hoped. They are exactly right for the room. I would definitely buy more from this artist if I had another room to decorate!!

    Read More
    rc123 November 15, 2012
  • Loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the product. I didn't receive the letters of authenticity and requested these from overstocked. I received a nice email about the oversight and received the letters within a week. Great service!

    Read More
    302esther March 13, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three paintings from the same artist after looking at probably 2000 pieces of art! These are just perfect. I'm using them in a large, boring, very empty bathroom in Florida. They will FOR SURE put the Designer Touch in the room! The colors are perfect, and 98% true to what I saw on the computer screen! Beautifully done! I love them!

    Read More
    meimcaa January 11, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These look even better in person & look great in my room. Very high quality & vibrant colors.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 11, 2008
Sponsored Links